The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kunadi Reddy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kunadi Reddy?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kunadi Reddy?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Untrustworthy and unprofessional.

Treats staff members like dirt, especially women and refuses to send patients to the hospital when treating family members in nursing homes even when family requests they be sent for treatment. Shouts at staff for sending out patients to hospitals even when they get admitted with serious medical conditions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Excellent dr. for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Excellent Doctors

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

unbelievable

The simplest way to put it: If you have a serious illness, you'd probably die before they do anything worthwhile. They are unorganized here, Dr's dont listen and will not even order tests if your insurance doesnt cover it, uhmmm. When it comes to serious health concerns, dont you think its up to you, not the doctor to worry about your finances?? I dont care what is or isnt covered, I want to make sure i'm ok. I dont think anyone is on the same page here, they take way too many patients and seem to be quick to brush you off. They lost my MRI and keep prescribing pain killers, thats how they treat most things, not trying to get to the source of the problem. Not to mention, your appointments will take so long to see them again, who knows what stage your illness will be at the next time you come to see them.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

I cant say enough about Dr. Reddy.He is extremely smart.He diagnosed my medical illness that I had been suffering for a while, that other doctors failed to.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Excellent doctor, saved my life.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Dr. Reddy has an excellent bedside manner and will stop to give you the time you need to address your concerns. Sometimes you just have to stop him and let him know you need to talk about something.If there is anything going on with you, he WILL find out what it is.The staff are very friendly and easy to speak with. Office is very clean. Easy to get an appointment.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

Disappointed

I moved to this area and had Dr. Reddy recommended to me by his son who is my nephrologist. I feel Dr. Reddy has a poor bedside manner and spent little time talking with me about my health and condition. I was also up visiting a friend in the hospital and observed Dr. Reddy talking poorly to the floor nurses on more than one occasion. His office staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful. I have heard both good and bad about Dr. Reddy, and after my visits with him I will be switching physicians at this time.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

My Doctor

I totally LOVE Dr. Reddy & his staff. I have been going to their office for a few years now and just love it there. Because he/his office specializes in Internal Medicine, the office visits could become longer than just a normal office visit. Just be prepared to wait; Dr. Reddy takes his time w/ each and everyone of his patients. His staff cares just like he does, they are not there to rush you off or just put you to the side, they show that they care!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kunadi Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.

  • Dr. Indira Alluru

    Dr. Indira Alluru

    Internal Medicine

    Grand Blanc, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (44)
    15
  • Dr. Arvind Kunadi

    Dr. Arvind Kunadi

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Grand Blanc, MI 0 mi

    2.7
    (13)
    20
  • Dr. Badar Ahmed

    Dr. Badar Ahmed

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Grand Blanc, MI 0.04 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    38