Dr. Kunadi Reddy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 32.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent dr. for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
unbelievable
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The simplest way to put it: If you have a serious illness, you'd probably die before they do anything worthwhile. They are unorganized here, Dr's dont listen and will not even order tests if your insurance doesnt cover it, uhmmm. When it comes to serious health concerns, dont you think its up to you, not the doctor to worry about your finances?? I dont care what is or isnt covered, I want to make sure i'm ok. I dont think anyone is on the same page here, they take way too many patients and seem to be quick to brush you off. They lost my MRI and keep prescribing pain killers, thats how they treat most things, not trying to get to the source of the problem. Not to mention, your appointments will take so long to see them again, who knows what stage your illness will be at the next time you come to see them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cant say enough about Dr. Reddy.He is extremely smart.He diagnosed my medical illness that I had been suffering for a while, that other doctors failed to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and excellent provider
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy has an excellent bedside manner and will stop to give you the time you need to address your concerns. Sometimes you just have to stop him and let him know you need to talk about something.If there is anything going on with you, he WILL find out what it is.The staff are very friendly and easy to speak with. Office is very clean. Easy to get an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2010
Disappointed
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I moved to this area and had Dr. Reddy recommended to me by his son who is my nephrologist. I feel Dr. Reddy has a poor bedside manner and spent little time talking with me about my health and condition. I was also up visiting a friend in the hospital and observed Dr. Reddy talking poorly to the floor nurses on more than one occasion. His office staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful. I have heard both good and bad about Dr. Reddy, and after my visits with him I will be switching physicians at this time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2010
My Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I totally LOVE Dr. Reddy & his staff. I have been going to their office for a few years now and just love it there. Because he/his office specializes in Internal Medicine, the office visits could become longer than just a normal office visit. Just be prepared to wait; Dr. Reddy takes his time w/ each and everyone of his patients. His staff cares just like he does, they are not there to rush you off or just put you to the side, they show that they care!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kunadi Reddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Indira Alluru

15 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arvind Kunadi

20 years experience

2.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Badar Ahmed

38 years experience

4.0 of 5