ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kunjan Thakor Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kunjan Thakor?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Great experience

My spouse has a specialization in immunology and genetics, so we are generally reluctant of anyone that takes natural remedies in blatant disregard of scientific evidence. With Dr. Thakor I draw the line. He combines the wisdom of traditional medicine with the wisdom of Asian healthy dietary choices, so his focus is to treat disease with appropriate medicine but to fortify the immune system with healthy habits and diet. It is a unique approach and has been very helpful in restoring my health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

He really listened, and then used science and art to help me recover.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

excellent physician

Really glad that my PCP referred me to Dr. Thakor He was very thorough and patient, gave enough time to discuss the problem and called me promptly to discuss the lab findings. Would recommend him without any hesitation

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2012

very thorough and explains well

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

great doctor. Very caring and professional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

Jan

Having an MRSA is scary, but Dr. Thakor was excellent in explaining to me all about the problem and how to work to solve it. He took plenty of time during the appt. to be sure I understood everything, and he remembers me as an individual whenever I return for follow up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

A very caring and professional doctor

My family doctor recommended Doctor Thakor to me I am glad that I two have doctors that no one another and have your best interest and health in mind, both are caring and professional when it comes to my health and concerns.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kunjan Thakor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Hitesh Yagnik

    Dr. Hitesh Yagnik

    Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (28)
    28
  • Dr. William Sheldon Jr

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (22)
    39
  • Dr. Jeffrey Komenda

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0.03 mi

    3.6
    (38)
    29