inactive

Dr. Kurt Bloomhuff MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Neenah, WI

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Over medicating patient with altered mental status
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over prescribed drugs to mother-in-law. ..she needs mental eval instead of the drugs prescribed. She never wants family members involved in her visits however she wants us to refill her drugs that clearly state on the bottle "No Refills "
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor. After my experiences, my wife and kids both switched their primary care doctors to Dr. Bloomhuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Horrible dr with a god complex
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is a terrible doctor with a huge god complex and doesn't listen or care about his patients! He treats you like cattle just get you in then out is what I felt like.. I would highly recommend finding a different doctor! Trust me he is horrible. Also he is terrible on finding out what is wrong and just believes he is always right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
Very caring and professional
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurt Bloomhuff has been my primary for almost 10 years. He takes the time to diagnose the problem, listen and hear what is going on. Very prompt replies to phone inquiries or pharmacy refills. Very aware of new procderes andshares his medical opinion straght forward and clearly in language you can use. Easy to talk to and discuss issues with. First time with a younger doctor and am happy to know him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 of 5
August 31st, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kurt Bloomhuff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Neenah, WI.