ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kurt Bloomhuff Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Over medicating patient with altered mental status

Over prescribed drugs to mother-in-law. ..she needs mental eval instead of the drugs prescribed. She never wants family members involved in her visits however she wants us to refill her drugs that clearly state on the bottle "No Refills "

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

great doctor. After my experiences, my wife and kids both switched their primary care doctors to Dr. Bloomhuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

caring dr

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Horrible dr with a god complex

I think he is a terrible doctor with a huge god complex and doesn't listen or care about his patients! He treats you like cattle just get you in then out is what I felt like.. I would highly recommend finding a different doctor! Trust me he is horrible. Also he is terrible on finding out what is wrong and just believes he is always right.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Very caring and professional

Dr. Kurt Bloomhuff has been my primary for almost 10 years. He takes the time to diagnose the problem, listen and hear what is going on. Very prompt replies to phone inquiries or pharmacy refills. Very aware of new procderes andshares his medical opinion straght forward and clearly in language you can use. Easy to talk to and discuss issues with. First time with a younger doctor and am happy to know him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 31st, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kurt Bloomhuff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Neenah, WI.

  • Dr. Asher Shahzad

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Neenah, WI 0 mi

    12
  • Dr. Thomas Zoch

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sports Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Neenah, WI 1.10 mi

    33
  • Dr. Jennifer Frank

    Dr. Jennifer Frank

    Family Medicine

    Neenah, WI 1.54 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    14