Dr. Kurt Christopher MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Christopher is the worst Dr I have ever met. He does not have one nice bone in his body. I wouldn't see him if he was the last Dr on earth. He misdiagnosed me on numerous times and is a cold hearted guy with terrible bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very dedicated and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Love my doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been going to the doc for years and he is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2014
BEST Gynecologist Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to talk to. Caring. Calls personally and quickly with lab results. Short wait time. Office handles all the insurance. I would never trust anybody else with my lady parts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2014
Best Gynecologist in NYC Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Christopher is great, very thorough and makes you feel completely comfortable and at ease (considering your in stirrups and not riding a horse). He has a great sense of humor and is very personable, but also takes his time and answers all questions and asks a lot of questions to make sure he is addressing all your OBGYN / gynecological concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
Greast Gynecologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Christopher is a best in class gynecologist - smart, patient, thorough, and has a pleasant disposition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
Gynecologist you can trust
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurt Christopher has been my gynecologist for over a decade. He has seen me through varying women's health issues. Finding a gynecologist in NYC that you can trust is a big deal - someone you can be honest with and professionally treats you without judgment. I trust him with women's health. He is simply the best and ...funny!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
eh
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dingy dirty waiting rooms and 1.5 hour waits... are the NORM. not very good.this doctor diagnosed me with HPV. when i asked for a retest when they called me with the news, they said 'everyone has it' and told me not to worry.i was concerned and went to a different gyn in murray hill who ran two separate tests and confirmed that i absolutely do NOT have HPV. never went back to this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kurt Christopher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Rebecca Karsenti

9 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Natalya Medrano

2.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Runyon

19 years experience

4.1 of 5