ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kurt Christopher Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurt Christopher?


25 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Dr Christopher is the worst Dr I have ever met. He does not have one nice bone in his body. I wouldn't see him if he was the last Dr on earth. He misdiagnosed me on numerous times and is a cold hearted guy with terrible bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Very dedicated and caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Love my doc

Have been going to the doc for years and he is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

BEST Gynecologist Ever

Easy to talk to. Caring. Calls personally and quickly with lab results. Short wait time. Office handles all the insurance. I would never trust anybody else with my lady parts.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

Best Gynecologist in NYC Ever

Dr. Christopher is great, very thorough and makes you feel completely comfortable and at ease (considering your in stirrups and not riding a horse). He has a great sense of humor and is very personable, but also takes his time and answers all questions and asks a lot of questions to make sure he is addressing all your OBGYN / gynecological concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Greast Gynecologist

Dr. Christopher is a best in class gynecologist - smart, patient, thorough, and has a pleasant disposition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Gynecologist you can trust

Dr. Kurt Christopher has been my gynecologist for over a decade. He has seen me through varying women's health issues. Finding a gynecologist in NYC that you can trust is a big deal - someone you can be honest with and professionally treats you without judgment. I trust him with women's health. He is simply the best and ...funny!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

eh

dingy dirty waiting rooms and 1.5 hour waits... are the NORM. not very good.this doctor diagnosed me with HPV. when i asked for a retest when they called me with the news, they said 'everyone has it' and told me not to worry.i was concerned and went to a different gyn in murray hill who ran two separate tests and confirmed that i absolutely do NOT have HPV. never went back to this office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

terrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kurt Christopher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Rebecca Karsenti

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    10
  • Dr. Katia Apollon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (43)
    21
  • Dr. Annette Pelaez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    32