Dr. Kurt Christopher MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Christopher is the worst Dr I have ever met. He does not have one nice bone in his body. I wouldn't see him if he was the last Dr on earth. He misdiagnosed me on numerous times and is a cold hearted guy with terrible bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very dedicated and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Love my doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been going to the doc for years and he is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2014
BEST Gynecologist Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to talk to. Caring. Calls personally and quickly with lab results. Short wait time. Office handles all the insurance. I would never trust anybody else with my lady parts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2014
Best Gynecologist in NYC Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Christopher is great, very thorough and makes you feel completely comfortable and at ease (considering your in stirrups and not riding a horse). He has a great sense of humor and is very personable, but also takes his time and answers all questions and asks a lot of questions to make sure he is addressing all your OBGYN / gynecological concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
Greast Gynecologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Christopher is a best in class gynecologist - smart, patient, thorough, and has a pleasant disposition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
Gynecologist you can trust
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurt Christopher has been my gynecologist for over a decade. He has seen me through varying women's health issues. Finding a gynecologist in NYC that you can trust is a big deal - someone you can be honest with and professionally treats you without judgment. I trust him with women's health. He is simply the best and ...funny!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
eh
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dingy dirty waiting rooms and 1.5 hour waits... are the NORM. not very good.this doctor diagnosed me with HPV. when i asked for a retest when they called me with the news, they said 'everyone has it' and told me not to worry.i was concerned and went to a different gyn in murray hill who ran two separate tests and confirmed that i absolutely do NOT have HPV. never went back to this office.

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kurt Christopher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.