ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kurt Johnson Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurt Johnson?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

Dr Johnson

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Johnson for 20 or more years. Yes he is a very quite man, but when I go in to see him I take a note of things I need and want to talk about.. I do this with all the docs. I see and Dr Johnson does usually answer every question I have and if he thinks I should have x-rays or whatever he will order the test to be sure of what I'm concerned about..I've always walked out feeling I've had all my questions answered..You also have to take charge of your health and what your feeling because he might be quiet, but he is listening and taking note..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

The truth be known

This doctor wrongfully kept me overmedicated destroying years of my life.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Best Dr in Chico.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

Very Professional

I have presented to Dr. Johnson as a client for many years. He is wonderful, attentive and professional. He has always been attentive to my medical needs and treated promptly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

quiet but thorough

A very nice man, rather quiet spoken. He will answer any questions asked at length. He doesn't ask a lot of questions, he expects you to be informative about what is going on with you. One of the leaders in knowledge about lyme disease, he treats our neighbor. Dr. Johnson saved my husband's life when he diagnosed his heart disease while he was there complaining of flu symptoms and difficulty breathing. Sent for an ambulance and had him rushed to the hospital.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2012

Only spent 2 minutes talking to me in the room, hardly asked me any questions about my problem, not an attentive doctor at all I don't recommend him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kurt Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chico, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Daniel Ekkens

    General Practice

    Chico, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    47
  • Dr. Dewayne Caviness

    Dr. Dewayne Caviness

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Chico, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    54
  • Dr. Hugo Leon

    Family Medicine

    Chico, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    20