Dr. Kurt Francis MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Salt Lake City, UT

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Very Satisfied
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Francis listens well and addresses concerns in a down to earth manner with accurate information and helpful, complete instructions. I appreciate him very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Dr. Francis, to be very knowledgeable about my pulmonary care. I like that he listens to me and is very calm in his mannerisms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
A doctor that communicates
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit to Dr Kurt Francis was a pleasant surprise. His entire staff were courteous, professional and friendly. His tech assistant, Julie, who administered the measurements and tests of my lung capacities and capabilities was most pleasant, thorough and professional. Dr Francis was warm, friendly and spoke in terms that I, a layman, could easily understand. He encouraged me to exercise despite my extreme shortness of breath and made some adjustments to my inhalers. I recommend this pulmonary specialist and his team to anyone without qualification or hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Francis and staff are exceptional. They are above & beyond what is expected. I highly recommend Dr. Francis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Francis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole experience was great. Everyone was very professional and friendly and I was taken care of speedily with questions answered and tests taken and I was on my way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Great treatment Center.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for two years. Dr. Francis and his staff are professional and courteous. Medical care has been thorough and fully reviewed. The staff at the pulmonary center are so caring and cheerful that I look forward to seeing them on each visit. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
the very best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The single greatest medical office and physician I visit

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Francis was amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is consistently exemplary in ALL phases of care. I LOVE these guys!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great diagnostician and very professional! Easy to talk with and a very good staff.

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust this doctor with my life. I would recommend him to anyone. He is so caring and he makes you feel comfortable. He has been my Pulmonary and lung doctor for years and always guides me in the right direction and gives me the best advice for the problem that arises for the medical condition. I have follow up visits to keep my health intact.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
What a great doctor experience.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated with care and respect from the front desk check in through the back desk check out. Barb was wonderful and made the testing process easy. Dr. Francis was attentive and understood my problem and cared about me and my treatment options. I don't like to go to the doctor, but this one made me want to go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kurt Francis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.