Dr. Kurt Francis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
A doctor that communicates
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit to Dr Kurt Francis was a pleasant surprise. His entire staff were courteous, professional and friendly. His tech assistant, Julie, who administered the measurements and tests of my lung capacities and capabilities was most pleasant, thorough and professional. Dr Francis was warm, friendly and spoke in terms that I, a layman, could easily understand. He encouraged me to exercise despite my extreme shortness of breath and made some adjustments to my inhalers. I recommend this pulmonary specialist and his team to anyone without qualification or hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Francis and staff are exceptional. They are above & beyond what is expected. I highly recommend Dr. Francis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Francis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole experience was great. Everyone was very professional and friendly and I was taken care of speedily with questions answered and tests taken and I was on my way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Great treatment Center.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for two years. Dr. Francis and his staff are professional and courteous. Medical care has been thorough and fully reviewed. The staff at the pulmonary center are so caring and cheerful that I look forward to seeing them on each visit. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
the very best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The single greatest medical office and physician I visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Francis was amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is consistently exemplary in ALL phases of care. I LOVE these guys!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great diagnostician and very professional! Easy to talk with and a very good staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust this doctor with my life. I would recommend him to anyone. He is so caring and he makes you feel comfortable. He has been my Pulmonary and lung doctor for years and always guides me in the right direction and gives me the best advice for the problem that arises for the medical condition. I have follow up visits to keep my health intact.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
What a great doctor experience.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated with care and respect from the front desk check in through the back desk check out. Barb was wonderful and made the testing process easy. Dr. Francis was attentive and understood my problem and cared about me and my treatment options. I don't like to go to the doctor, but this one made me want to go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Francis and his staff are very caring and thorough. I feel blessed to have found them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2013
A wonderful physician.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Francis is not only a terrific doctor for asthma and copd related issues, he is a wonderful man as well. In this day of hurry up and wait, and moving patients through quickly you will find Dr Francis an old skool doc that takes the time to "listen first" then address the problem in a competent gentle way. Explaining every step of the process to insure proper treatment. I highly recommend this office and his staff for their professionalism.....a patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kurt Francis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Kurrus

25 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Branden Rosenhan

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Darnauer

5 years experience

3.0 of 5