ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kurt Garren Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurt Garren?


20 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

What a great experience! Very professional yet compassionate, Dr. Garren actually LISTENED to me, EXPLAINED what was going on, CORRECTED it, and gave understandable expectations of what will follow. Would highly recommend Dr. Garren to others - I'm only sorry I waited so long to see him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

very personable, treated for allergies and sinus problems, good results recommended to family and friends

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

You can't go wrong with Dr. Kurt Garren and staff

True dedication and professionalism is what you can expect from Dr. Kurt Garren and staff. He listens to all your medical concerns and addresses each issue to complete understanding and satisfaction. All the ENT team including allergy are truly dedicated to keep your health top notch. I recommend Dr. Kurt Garren and staff over ALL OTHER ENT doctors and staff in Tuscarawas and Holmes County.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

best e.n.t. within fifty miles

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

super dr. spends time with you and explains things very well

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 6th, 2014

Personally, I was dissatisfied with his service. He seemed to be preoccupied with something he considered more important. Maybe he had a very sick patient, so i can't hold that against him. He never did find out what was causing my problem. Why didn't he at least say that he didn't know. Probably because he might not get his money then. He and his surgery locations are outrageously priced even though covered by insurance. And my friend who has no insurance owes over $25,000. Would NOT recommend!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

The service at this office was pathetic. I had an appointment at 9:30 in the morning, so I left work to go to the appt and i get a call at about 9:15 saying the doctor is not in so i was forced to reschedule after waiting about 3 weeks to get in. So i changed the date to the following monday, and i get a call saying that they now dont accept my insurance now that they moved their office so im S.O.L because they cancelled the last appt that i could have used my insurance, so now i am looking for a new ent to go to because this ridiculous company screwed me over. i would not reccomend them to anyone looking in the dover area. i have not one good thing to say about this office. if youre going to run a business learn how to do it right.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Brilliant

Very friendly staff. Fixt a long time hereing problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

exceptional

Dr Garren is a wonderful Dr. He is very good at explaining issues and works great with kids too His Staff are friendly courteous and All are very caring. You cannot go wrong with this office and the Drs in anyway.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

Great Doctor

Great Doctor! Great job diagnosing medical issues.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kurt Garren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dover, OH.

  • Dr. David Hartman

    Otolaryngology

    Dover, OH 0.74 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Emmanual Noche

    Dr. Emmanual Noche

    Otolaryngology

    Dennison, OH 9.89 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    50
  • Dr. Richard Maioriello

    Otolaryngology

    Magnolia, OH 13.32 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    49