Dr. Kurt Garren MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very personable, treated for allergies and sinus problems, good results recommended to family and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
You can't go wrong with Dr. Kurt Garren and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
True dedication and professionalism is what you can expect from Dr. Kurt Garren and staff. He listens to all your medical concerns and addresses each issue to complete understanding and satisfaction. All the ENT team including allergy are truly dedicated to keep your health top notch. I recommend Dr. Kurt Garren and staff over ALL OTHER ENT doctors and staff in Tuscarawas and Holmes County.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
best e.n.t. within fifty miles
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
super dr. spends time with you and explains things very well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 6th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personally, I was dissatisfied with his service. He seemed to be preoccupied with something he considered more important. Maybe he had a very sick patient, so i can't hold that against him. He never did find out what was causing my problem. Why didn't he at least say that he didn't know. Probably because he might not get his money then. He and his surgery locations are outrageously priced even though covered by insurance. And my friend who has no insurance owes over $25,000. Would NOT recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The service at this office was pathetic. I had an appointment at 9:30 in the morning, so I left work to go to the appt and i get a call at about 9:15 saying the doctor is not in so i was forced to reschedule after waiting about 3 weeks to get in. So i changed the date to the following monday, and i get a call saying that they now dont accept my insurance now that they moved their office so im S.O.L because they cancelled the last appt that i could have used my insurance, so now i am looking for a new ent to go to because this ridiculous company screwed me over. i would not reccomend them to anyone looking in the dover area. i have not one good thing to say about this office. if youre going to run a business learn how to do it right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Brilliant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly staff. Fixt a long time hereing problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2010
exceptional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Garren is a wonderful Dr. He is very good at explaining issues and works great with kids too His Staff are friendly courteous and All are very caring. You cannot go wrong with this office and the Drs in anyway.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Great job diagnosing medical issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kurt Garren, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dover, OH.

Doctor

Dr. David Hartman

17 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Emmanual Noche

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Blumer

21 years experience

3.0 of 5