Dr. Kurt Martinuzzi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best OBGYN doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
The best OBGYN Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very caring, gentle, observant and informative with sense of humor. I usually hate to see OB doctors, but he makes you feel comfortable, ladies I recommend him to be your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
The Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is just wonderful. Very attentive and concerned with my best interest at heart especially cosidering my situation (2nd miscarriage). He made me feel comfortable during a difficult time. I 100% recommend him to anyone. The best doctor Ive ever visited hands down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
professionalism
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kurt Martinuzzi is highly professional. Highly knowledgeable in his field of medicine. His Bedside manner is excellent. I highly recommend any woman with gynecological problem to visit Dr. Martinuzzi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Assume accurate diagnosis. He was 2nd opinion and will follow up with tests soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, informative, gentle OBGYN Doctor and office staff. Serious procedure, happy with my results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not take the patient's concerns seriously. Very sarcastic and inattentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He had a great bedside manner. I'm usually not comfortable with male ob/gyns but I was not uncomfortable during my visit with him. He had the perfect combination of straightforwardness, kindness, and humor which made an unpleasant appointment situation (miscarriage) not quite so bad. I didn't really have a choice in who I saw today, since there was only one doctor available, but I think I will request future appointments with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Wonderful OB
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Martinuzzi is now in Georgia, so that is where I saw him. He diagnosed my cholestasis of pregnancy immediately when I presented with symptoms. He explained the situation in a way that was easy to understand and actively ensured I got the necessary treatment to keep my baby safe. He was very relaxed and casual without seeming unconcerned, which is a hard combination to find, and he is clearly very knowledgeable in his field. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
one of the best doctors.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of the best doctors i have ever been to. very good bed side manners. he left oakwood hospital and moved to georgia, we miss him a lot. what a loss for oakwood.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kurt Martinuzzi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Taniqua Miller

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Penny Castellano

32 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ira Horowitz

37 years experience

4.1 of 5