ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kurt Martinuzzi Is this you?
  • 27
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurt Martinuzzi?


33 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Best doctor EVER

Dr. Martinuzzi is an amazing doctor, he is so knowledgeable and attentive. I am blown away by his immediate answer to emails and phone calls. I sincerely feel important to him as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

Best Dr. Hands down!!

Dr. Martinuzzi was my obgyn through out the entire pregnancy and made each and every appointment pleasant. He is very caring and attentive . Follows up with his patients and is very responsive . Would never go to any other OBGYN.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

The best OBGYN doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

The best OBGYN Doctor

He is very caring, gentle, observant and informative with sense of humor. I usually hate to see OB doctors, but he makes you feel comfortable, ladies I recommend him to be your doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

The Best Doctor

He is just wonderful. Very attentive and concerned with my best interest at heart especially cosidering my situation (2nd miscarriage). He made me feel comfortable during a difficult time. I 100% recommend him to anyone. The best doctor Ive ever visited hands down.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

professionalism

Dr Kurt Martinuzzi is highly professional. Highly knowledgeable in his field of medicine. His Bedside manner is excellent. I highly recommend any woman with gynecological problem to visit Dr. Martinuzzi.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Assume accurate diagnosis. He was 2nd opinion and will follow up with tests soon.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Caring, informative, gentle OBGYN Doctor and office staff. Serious procedure, happy with my results

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Does not take the patient's concerns seriously. Very sarcastic and inattentive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

He had a great bedside manner. I'm usually not comfortable with male ob/gyns but I was not uncomfortable during my visit with him. He had the perfect combination of straightforwardness, kindness, and humor which made an unpleasant appointment situation (miscarriage) not quite so bad. I didn't really have a choice in who I saw today, since there was only one doctor available, but I think I will request future appointments with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Wonderful OB

Dr. Martinuzzi is now in Georgia, so that is where I saw him. He diagnosed my cholestasis of pregnancy immediately when I presented with symptoms. He explained the situation in a way that was easy to understand and actively ensured I got the necessary treatment to keep my baby safe. He was very relaxed and casual without seeming unconcerned, which is a hard combination to find, and he is clearly very knowledgeable in his field. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

one of the best doctors.

one of the best doctors i have ever been to. very good bed side manners. he left oakwood hospital and moved to georgia, we miss him a lot. what a loss for oakwood.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kurt Martinuzzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Penny Castellano

    Dr. Penny Castellano

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    32
  • Dr. Kimberly Looney

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Martina Badell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9