ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kurt Stuebben Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurt Stuebben?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

A true physician when in need

Dr. Stubbeen is by far the best doctor of the mind, I wish all my doctor's were so kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Reckless prescriber

Dr. Steuben can be reckless with his prescription of controlled substances and other medications. He doesn't have an understanding of drug addiction or addicts. He willing gives patients with addictive problems or tendencies control substances such as valium or percocet. I met another patient in his office waiting for scripts for a combination of both types of drugs more than once in his waiting room. I wouldn't trust him to prescribe medication without devastating consequences.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Stuebben is a good down-to-earth doctor. He seems to get to the point and finds out what is troubling you, discusses different ways to take care of the problem that would help. He talks about meds possibly helping with certain things and might try some samples to see how they work for you. And then follows up wth you. Very concerned doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

Excellent Psychiatrist

Dr. Kurt Stuebben is not only a great doc but he's a wonderful person and that comes through in the care of his patients. I have a very difficult case and I am so thankful that I have Dr. Stuebben as my doctor. He's caring, hard working and extremely bright. I have an illness he was able to diagnose and effectively treat that every other psychiatrist had missed. If you're looking for a psych in the Princeton NJ area, you can't do any better than Dr. Stuebben.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

Dr. Stuebben is a doctor who cares about people.

Here at Dr Stuebben's office you will find a caring doctor who takes time to get to know you and determine the best treatment for your individual needs. He sincerely desires to see his patients through to a better life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kurt Stuebben is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Skillman, NJ.

  • Dr. Jose Vazquez

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Skillman, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Ayman Ramzy

    Dr. Ayman Ramzy

    Psychiatry

    Skillman, NJ 0.02 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    50
  • Dr. Kenneth Willis

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Skillman, NJ 0.04 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    38