ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kurt Vernon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurt Vernon?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurt Vernon?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 9 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

I waited for more than an hour and then the nurse took someone who had an appt after me first. Receptionist books two(2) patients at the same time-every 15 minutes-new and returning patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Dr.vernon is a caring and compassionate doctor he knows,his information, he's not a doctor who guesses he's one that I would say is the best,he at least sends time with you,and you feel like you have a doctor who's not just taking you're money but he is genuine,I thank God he is truly amazing.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Great doctor horrible office staff

Office scheduling and wait times are unacceptable

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

Could not have been better

I am not a doctor kind of person. My initial visit with Dr. Vernon went well. He was very attentive and understanding of my issue. I since have had three procedures with him. His professionalism and personal care is wonderful. His staff is the very same. They are attentive and a joy to be around. I have never gone to a doctors office for a procedure and not had to wait....until now. I am amazed at how on schedule this office is and yet you don't feel rushed. I only wish other doctors could model this image. So impressed. (I put 5 min wait at the office...only because there was not a zero)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

Al Fuller
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

Dr. Vernon is absolutely, without a doubt, one of the best and caring doctors I have ever dealt with. He is very knowledgeable and caring. His staff is a mirror image of his ethics.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Vernon is a caring Doctor with a great bedside manner. Has good sense of humor which is important in times of stress.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Great experienceTook time to discuss my diet and overall global health and improvementWill recommend to all my friends

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Professionalism

My wait wasn't long and everyone was very professional. Dr Vernon cares for his patients.He's staff was very pleasant and respectful."EXCELLENT"Thanks Dr Vernon :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kurt Vernon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dunn, NC.

  • Dr. Radhakrishnan Ramaraj

    Dr. Radhakrishnan Ramaraj

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    Dunn, NC 0.76 mi

    5.0
    (28)
    9
  • Dr. Manesh Thomas

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Nuclear Cardiology

    Dunn, NC 0.77 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    14
  • Dr. Ibrahim Oudeh

    Internal Medicine

    Dunn, NC 0.81 mi

    3.3
    (31)
    37