Dr. Kurt Vernon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 25.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited for more than an hour and then the nurse took someone who had an appt after me first. Receptionist books two(2) patients at the same time-every 15 minutes-new and returning patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.vernon is a caring and compassionate doctor he knows,his information, he's not a doctor who guesses he's one that I would say is the best,he at least sends time with you,and you feel like you have a doctor who's not just taking you're money but he is genuine,I thank God he is truly amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Great doctor horrible office staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Office scheduling and wait times are unacceptable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2013
Could not have been better
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am not a doctor kind of person. My initial visit with Dr. Vernon went well. He was very attentive and understanding of my issue. I since have had three procedures with him. His professionalism and personal care is wonderful. His staff is the very same. They are attentive and a joy to be around. I have never gone to a doctors office for a procedure and not had to wait....until now. I am amazed at how on schedule this office is and yet you don't feel rushed. I only wish other doctors could model this image. So impressed. (I put 5 min wait at the office...only because there was not a zero)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vernon is absolutely, without a doubt, one of the best and caring doctors I have ever dealt with. He is very knowledgeable and caring. His staff is a mirror image of his ethics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vernon is a caring Doctor with a great bedside manner. Has good sense of humor which is important in times of stress.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experienceTook time to discuss my diet and overall global health and improvementWill recommend to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Professionalism
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wait wasn't long and everyone was very professional. Dr Vernon cares for his patients.He's staff was very pleasant and respectful."EXCELLENT"Thanks Dr Vernon :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kurt Vernon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dunn, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Ibrahim Oudeh

37 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sammy Moghazi

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Fan

18 years experience

4.9 of 5