ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kurt Vernon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurt Vernon?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

I waited for more than an hour and then the nurse took someone who had an appt after me first. Receptionist books two(2) patients at the same time-every 15 minutes-new and returning patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Dr.vernon is a caring and compassionate doctor he knows,his information, he's not a doctor who guesses he's one that I would say is the best,he at least sends time with you,and you feel like you have a doctor who's not just taking you're money but he is genuine,I thank God he is truly amazing.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor horrible office staff

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Office scheduling and wait times are unacceptable

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could not have been better

Posted on April 29th, 2013

I am not a doctor kind of person. My initial visit with Dr. Vernon went well. He was very attentive and understanding of my issue. I since have had three procedures with him. His professionalism and personal care is wonderful. His staff is the very same. They are attentive and a joy to be around. I have never gone to a doctors office for a procedure and not had to wait....until now. I am amazed at how on schedule this office is and yet you don't feel rushed. I only wish other doctors could model this image. So impressed. (I put 5 min wait at the office...only because there was not a zero)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Al Fuller

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2011

Dr. Vernon is absolutely, without a doubt, one of the best and caring doctors I have ever dealt with. He is very knowledgeable and caring. His staff is a mirror image of his ethics.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

Dr. Vernon is a caring Doctor with a great bedside manner. Has good sense of humor which is important in times of stress.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2011

Great experienceTook time to discuss my diet and overall global health and improvementWill recommend to all my friends

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professionalism

Posted on June 20th, 2011

My wait wasn't long and everyone was very professional. Dr Vernon cares for his patients.He's staff was very pleasant and respectful."EXCELLENT"Thanks Dr Vernon :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kurt Vernon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dunn, NC.