ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kurt Von Suskil Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurt Von Suskil?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurt Von Suskil?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Dr Von Suskil is excellent at diagnosing something! Great follow up,very professional!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Dr vonSuskil is a very good, and knowledgeable doctor. The office staff is just okay. My biggest complaint is even though I am given an appt I always wait at least 1 1/2 hours to see the doctor. Makes me stressed out every time I have to go. This is unexceptable. it isnt an emergency room, it is appts

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Dr. Von S. is the first Dr. I have ever had that will take the time to call me after I was given medicine for an illness, and wanted to know how I was doing. I am 82 and travel 30 minutes to his office rather than pick a Dr. closer to me. I have faith in his diagnosis.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

My husband and I have gone to Dr. Von Suskil for many years and have always found him to be both caring and good at his job. We've always gotten straight-forward answers to questions. Though I usually have to wait when I go, I also appreciate that I don't get the bums rush once he does get to me. He takes the time to explain any questions I have.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Does not go to hospitals for his patients, will not even contact doctors that you see in hospitals.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kurt Von Suskil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manasquan, NJ.

  • Dr. Shannon Rittberg

    Family Medicine

    Sea Girt, NJ 1.15 mi

    15
  • Dr. Francis Halas

    Adolescent Medicine, Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Sea Girt, NJ 1.15 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    43
  • Dr. Laura Bower

    Family Medicine

    Sea Girt, NJ 1.15 mi

    12