ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kurtis Campbell Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurtis Campbell?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

Best surgeon in the world

Had I known him sooner my mother wouldn't have suffered through 7 bowel surgeries and 2 years in the hospital.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 1st, 2013

great skills
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

.He Saved My Life!

Dr. Campbell saved my life and I will forever be grateful. If you ever need a surgeon, Dr. Campbell is the one to have. I had cancer of the appendix, which is almost unheard of, and his diagnosis and emergency treatments for me, saved my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

This doctor is amazing! he fixed me after another surgeon had made a serious error. He has an incredible personality! Thank you so much for all you did and continue to do for me!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Number one surgeon. I highly recommend him. As for a bedside manner he was a little course. But I understand this is a surgeons trait. I'd rather have a "Smile Natzi" than a happy bungler. I had a "Whipple" procedure done, and it was done by the best.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Excellent, caring surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kurtis Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Vadim Gushchin

    Dr. Vadim Gushchin

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Armando Sardi

    Dr. Armando Sardi

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    37
  • Dr. Gauri Bedi

    Dr. Gauri Bedi

    General Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    31