ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kurtis Holmes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurtis Holmes?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurtis Holmes?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Not very nice.

Not very nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2013

Great Doctor

One of the best DO's in the area. He is attentive to my needs and is a great listener . We appreciate the care we receive from Dr. Holmes and his staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

Dr. Kurt Holmes

Dr. Holmes is a kind and compassionate Doctor, he will spend the time needed for all your health care needs. Doctor Holmes is one of the most intelligent Doctors I have met. What I mean is he has a vast knowledge of medicine. I had some complex medical issues that other Doctor's were not willing to help me solve. Dr. Holmes did. On the road to recovery.Thank You Dr. Holmes

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Great doctor!

My children have been seeing Dr. Holmes for quite some time. He has always been patient and listened to what I had to say. When I was his patient (I moved away), he was wonderful to me and gave great advice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

3.7 Rating

April 8th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kurtis Holmes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fruita, CO.

  • Dr. Thomas Motz

    Dr. Thomas Motz

    Family Medicine

    Fruita, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Mynette Foley

    Dr. Mynette Foley

    Family Medicine

    Fruita, CO 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    21
  • Dr. Vanessa Mcclellan

    Dr. Vanessa Mcclellan

    Family Medicine

    Fruita, CO 0 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    7