ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kurtis Hull Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurtis Hull?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kurtis Hull?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

His staff is rude, and always have been. I don't know why he keeps them after so many complaints. They are rude always, never smile, and they don't treat patients as a priority.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

Ecxcepional consideration of patients cocerns. Will try all means necessary to find problem and fix it.

Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

Surviving mother

My son recently visited dr. Hull, and fully disclosed his drug addiction and history of abuse. Dr. Hull prescribed Valium and OxyContin for my son, increasing the dosage on three occasions over a 2 month period For his back pain. My son died of an overdose the night after seeing dr. Hull the last time. I so hope that others do not have to experience my loss.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

Immature

Very nice-seems sincere. Very dismissive of other patient's time. Allows his staff to be abused. Excellent diagnostician if you have an ear infection and he can convince you that he is God.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Exceptional--Memorable--Highly Qualified

Thank you for the compassionate, tender care of my dear father. Not only were you thorough and conscientious about his medical care when you saw him at your office, you also made a point of visiting him in the hospital. I only wish you were associated with Community South Hospital so you could have been in charge of his full treatment while he was there. The hospital's use of hospitalists is a sad departure from family physicians staying in charge of their patients. Dear Dr. Hull, this world is a much better place because of doctors like you. Thank you for being there for my dad and, in turn, for my brother and me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Excellent,a care giver who cares.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Dr Hull has cared for me for over 20 years. He is always there to listen to anything I care to talk about. His staff leaves something to be desired but I would trust Dr Hull with any medical problems, he is thourough and will get to the bottom of medical issues I have everytime. I wouldn't want to trust any other doctoer to taking care of me.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Will get to bottom of any problem. Never gives up and is very thorough.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 13th, 2011

Excellent Doctor but horrible staff! Looking for another doctor due to this incrediably rude staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 17th, 2010

Dr. Hull is a nice guy but his staff sucks. I have to wait at least 30 minutes after my scheduled appt. to see him. He seems to be very phoney with his concerns.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kurtis Hull is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. James Legrand

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    3.6
    (34)
    43
  • Dr. Stanley Adkins

    Dr. Stanley Adkins

    Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    3.5
    (19)
    46
  • Dr. Reva Sharma

    Dr. Reva Sharma

    Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.12 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    34