Dr. Kushna Damallie MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Damallie is a wonderful Doctor!! Very attentive and concerned about the health and wellness of his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Damaille is an excellent doctor his staff at the front desk are not as pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice and caring doctor. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a good doctor if i have any more kids he will be the one to deliver them and be mh obgyn doctor throughout my 9 pregnancy. He do an amazing job delivering my baby girl. Thanks Dr. Damallie.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really truly am glad that there are still some compassionate doctor out here. He is truly an amazing doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent hospital, doctors, and staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Need assistance..
Wait time
10 minutes
The most understanding and caring doctor ever!!! (PCOS VICTIM)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2014
THE BEST OBGYN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Damallie is the BEST hands down!!!!!!!!!! I wouldn't want to see another DR.!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
Dr. Kushna Damallie
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Request assistance with your Tubual Reversal unable to pay $4.000 cash. I only have Emergency Magnolia Care Insurance Card. I need Norh West Medical Center to perform the surgery and I would like my doctor to do the surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
He is the best!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to The Woman's Clinic for 3 years and I love it! They usually take quite a while because many people come from Cleveland or other towns so they see alot of patients daily..I was seeing Dr Hord and after I met Dr Damallie one time, he came in the hospital the next morning after he was off-call (I wasnt even his patient had met him the first time the night before when I was in premature labor) he came to check on me before he flew out of town. I haven't seen anyone else since. I had a high risk pregnancy with my daughter and went toxic after I had her so I spent 9 days in NMRMC.. Dr Damallie is the best dr there is. I just had a Co/Po test, gotta go back Monday for him to do a LEEP procedure and his staff have gone above and beyond for me. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2008
Love him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute best doctor i have ever seen. caring, knowledable and kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2008
the best doctor yet
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Damallie delivered three of my children. He did a fantastic job. He made sure I was comfortable. He took care of everything. If it was something I needed to know and he couldn't answer right then, He found out immediately and told me what his opinion was. I just appreciate doctors like him who treat patient as if he had known them for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kushna Damallie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clarksdale, MS.

Doctor

Dr. Lee Carney

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Erica Balthrop

19 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Cesare

35 years experience

5.0 of 5