The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kushna Damallie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kushna Damallie?

Ratings and Reviews

54 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner

Showing 54 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Dr. Damallie is a wonderful Doctor!! Very attentive and concerned about the health and wellness of his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Dr. Damaille is an excellent doctor his staff at the front desk are not as pleasant.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Nice and caring doctor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

He's a good doctor if i have any more kids he will be the one to deliver them and be mh obgyn doctor throughout my 9 pregnancy. He do an amazing job delivering my baby girl. Thanks Dr. Damallie.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

I really truly am glad that there are still some compassionate doctor out here. He is truly an amazing doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Excellent hospital, doctors, and staff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Need assistance..

The most understanding and caring doctor ever!!! (PCOS VICTIM)

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

THE BEST OBGYN

Dr. Damallie is the BEST hands down!!!!!!!!!! I wouldn't want to see another DR.!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Dr. Kushna Damallie

Request assistance with your Tubual Reversal unable to pay $4.000 cash. I only have Emergency Magnolia Care Insurance Card. I need Norh West Medical Center to perform the surgery and I would like my doctor to do the surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

He is the best!!!

I have been going to The Woman's Clinic for 3 years and I love it! They usually take quite a while because many people come from Cleveland or other towns so they see alot of patients daily..I was seeing Dr Hord and after I met Dr Damallie one time, he came in the hospital the next morning after he was off-call (I wasnt even his patient had met him the first time the night before when I was in premature labor) he came to check on me before he flew out of town. I haven't seen anyone else since. I had a high risk pregnancy with my daughter and went toxic after I had her so I spent 9 days in NMRMC.. Dr Damallie is the best dr there is. I just had a Co/Po test, gotta go back Monday for him to do a LEEP procedure and his staff have gone above and beyond for me. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2012

he knows his work
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2008

Love him

The absolute best doctor i have ever seen. caring, knowledable and kind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kushna Damallie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarksdale, MS.

  • Dr. Lee Carney

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Clarksdale, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Charles Cesare Sr

    Dr. Charles Cesare Sr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clarksdale, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. Erica Balthrop

    Dr. Erica Balthrop

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clarksdale, MS 0 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    20