Dr. Kushna Damallie MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Clarksdale, MS

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.8)

54 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Damallie is a wonderful Doctor!! Very attentive and concerned about the health and wellness of his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Damaille is an excellent doctor his staff at the front desk are not as pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice and caring doctor. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a good doctor if i have any more kids he will be the one to deliver them and be mh obgyn doctor throughout my 9 pregnancy. He do an amazing job delivering my baby girl. Thanks Dr. Damallie.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really truly am glad that there are still some compassionate doctor out here. He is truly an amazing doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent hospital, doctors, and staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Need assistance..
Wait time
10 minutes
The most understanding and caring doctor ever!!! (PCOS VICTIM)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2014
THE BEST OBGYN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Damallie is the BEST hands down!!!!!!!!!! I wouldn't want to see another DR.!!!

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
Dr. Kushna Damallie
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Request assistance with your Tubual Reversal unable to pay $4.000 cash. I only have Emergency Magnolia Care Insurance Card. I need Norh West Medical Center to perform the surgery and I would like my doctor to do the surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
He is the best!!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to The Woman's Clinic for 3 years and I love it! They usually take quite a while because many people come from Cleveland or other towns so they see alot of patients daily..I was seeing Dr Hord and after I met Dr Damallie one time, he came in the hospital the next morning after he was off-call (I wasnt even his patient had met him the first time the night before when I was in premature labor) he came to check on me before he flew out of town. I haven't seen anyone else since. I had a high risk pregnancy with my daughter and went toxic after I had her so I spent 9 days in NMRMC.. Dr Damallie is the best dr there is. I just had a Co/Po test, gotta go back Monday for him to do a LEEP procedure and his staff have gone above and beyond for me. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2012
he knows his work
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2008
Love him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute best doctor i have ever seen. caring, knowledable and kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kushna Damallie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clarksdale, MS.