ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kusi Fordjour Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kusi Fordjour?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kusi Fordjour?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
48.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

He didn't check my complaint. Listen to my breathing and said nothing about my wheezing. Told me he was given me a prescription for 40 then changed it to 30 Said he lived somewhere and come here for people like me that have molina insurance or medicare , that other doctors didn't like to take.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Staff is horrible and unprofessional. They do not return calls. There is always a 2 hour wait after your appointment time terrible
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Long wait

Unfortunately I was not able to see the doctor because the wait time was HORRIBLE. The waiting room was very small and loud, and even though I arrived early for my appointment, an hour later after my appointment time I was given no clarification when the doctor would be able to see me. I could not stand to browse another magazine or listen to the loud chatter and children. Needless to say, I left and changed doctors as soon as possible in order to avoid future headaches.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

His staff is so kind and helpful they call me before my appt. to remind me of my appts. The doctor takes time to figure out whats going on with me seems like theres always something wrong with me. Anyways he does not rush like other doctors that only spend 5 mins with me. He also has a great bedside manner very nice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kusi Fordjour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Desoto, TX.

  • Dr. Leslie Nelson

    Internal Medicine

    Desoto, TX 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (21)
    13
  • Dr. James Race

    Dr. James Race

    Internal Medicine

    Desoto, TX 0.18 mi

    3.4
    (18)
    33
  • Dr. Christopher Gallagher

    Internal Medicine

    Desoto, TX 0.26 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    11