Dr. Kusuma Kalyani Nanduri MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fairfax, VA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Superior Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nanduri shows true concern for her patients. Unlike other doctors she really listens and hears what you are saying or asking. She takes time with you, explains things, and does not rush you out of her office. Rarely have I ever had to wait to get an appointment to see her and the only time she has run behind is when there is a patient emergency. She always responds to promptly to my emails or calls. And she always follows up with me. Extremely happy with her as my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Fantastic PCP
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nanduri shows true concern for her patients. Unlike other doctors she really listens and hears what you are saying or asking. She takes time with you, explains things, and does not rush you out of her office. Rarely have I ever had to wait to get an appointment to see her and the only time she has run behind is when there is a patient emergency. She always responds to promptly to my emails or calls. And she always follows up with me. Extremely happy with her as my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Patient for last 6 years
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My severely disabled sister and I have been seeing Dr. Nanduri for the last six years. I can honestly say she is one of the best doctors we have ever had. She is highly competent, caring, and always accessible. She always responds to our emails and phone calls. She always explains things in a way I can understand and always follows up. My sisters conditions make her medical care complex. Dr. Nanduri has always gone above and beyond in my sisters care. Unlike some other doctors we have seen, Dr. Nanduri has never blown off a concern or symptom. She digs to find out what the problem is rather than just saying "it's all part of her brain injury." So many other doctors have expressed they are just waiting for my sister to die, but not Dr. Nanduri. Simply put -- her care is Outstanding. She is the only reason we are still with Kaiser.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have many doctors but Dr. Nanduri is by far one of the best! She shows true concern for her patients. She is patient even when you have endless questions. She very rarely runs behind schedule. And she continues to dig until she finds out what the problem is, unlike other doctors I have had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2009
a doc with a great passion to heal
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i consulted her when i was in US. i saw a great passion towards her profession in her.. she is commited ,dedicated and nice person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 7th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kusuma Kalyani Nanduri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.