ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kusuma Kalyani Nanduri Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kusuma Kalyani Nanduri?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Superior Physician

Dr. Nanduri shows true concern for her patients. Unlike other doctors she really listens and hears what you are saying or asking. She takes time with you, explains things, and does not rush you out of her office. Rarely have I ever had to wait to get an appointment to see her and the only time she has run behind is when there is a patient emergency. She always responds to promptly to my emails or calls. And she always follows up with me. Extremely happy with her as my doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Fantastic PCP

Dr. Nanduri shows true concern for her patients. Unlike other doctors she really listens and hears what you are saying or asking. She takes time with you, explains things, and does not rush you out of her office. Rarely have I ever had to wait to get an appointment to see her and the only time she has run behind is when there is a patient emergency. She always responds to promptly to my emails or calls. And she always follows up with me. Extremely happy with her as my doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Patient for last 6 years

My severely disabled sister and I have been seeing Dr. Nanduri for the last six years. I can honestly say she is one of the best doctors we have ever had. She is highly competent, caring, and always accessible. She always responds to our emails and phone calls. She always explains things in a way I can understand and always follows up. My sisters conditions make her medical care complex. Dr. Nanduri has always gone above and beyond in my sisters care. Unlike some other doctors we have seen, Dr. Nanduri has never blown off a concern or symptom. She digs to find out what the problem is rather than just saying "it's all part of her brain injury." So many other doctors have expressed they are just waiting for my sister to die, but not Dr. Nanduri. Simply put -- her care is Outstanding. She is the only reason we are still with Kaiser.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

I have many doctors but Dr. Nanduri is by far one of the best! She shows true concern for her patients. She is patient even when you have endless questions. She very rarely runs behind schedule. And she continues to dig until she finds out what the problem is, unlike other doctors I have had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

a doc with a great passion to heal

i consulted her when i was in US. i saw a great passion towards her profession in her.. she is commited ,dedicated and nice person

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

June 7th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kusuma Kalyani Nanduri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.

  • Dr. John Beach

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Fairfax, VA 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Yodit Benalfew

    Dr. Yodit Benalfew

    Internal Medicine

    Fairfax, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    28
  • Dr. Kathleen Kelly

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Fairfax, VA 0 mi

    4.1
    (5)
    25