ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kwabena Adubofour Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kwabena Adubofour?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Rude insenivite calls women fat

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

CON ARTIST

WORST DOCTOR EVER! Straight con-artist! Did NOT listen to what I had to say, rather INTERROGATED everything I had told him that "it doesn't make sense". It doesn't, but I want YOU to figure out what is wrong with me! DO NOT PUT YOUR LIFE IN THIS GUYS HANDS.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

Don't go to this doctor!

This doctor does not even deserve to have a star on the review because this is the worst doctor ever. He is totally unprofessional and his staff are all rude to patients. Get yourself a better care and go somewhere else who will give you a proper and rightful medical attention.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

would not recommend the doctor to friends and family

I feel like this doctor does not listen to you. I have never been able to reach him on his after our hours call center, there for giving me no choice but to go to emergency which makes him upset. he has lied to my family and is very disrespectful.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Dr. Dubofore is a professional and concern for his patients .

This is a doctor who is deadicated and very professional my wife suffers dpression came to this doctor who is willing to help her get back on track and address her issues utilizing his resources .he is a DOCTOR.rT

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2008

caring physician, caring staff

Saw clinic sign and called and brought in my father for diabetes. I was thrilled about the attention to detail. Dr. adubofour is a gem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kwabena Adubofour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockton, CA.

  • Dr. John Newman III

    General Practice, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Stockton, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Neelima Kethinene

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Stockton, CA 0.98 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Umer Malik

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Stockton, CA 1.67 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9