Dr. Kwabena Adubofour MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Stockton, CA

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    46%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 46.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude insenivite calls women fat
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
CON ARTIST
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WORST DOCTOR EVER! Straight con-artist! Did NOT listen to what I had to say, rather INTERROGATED everything I had told him that "it doesn't make sense". It doesn't, but I want YOU to figure out what is wrong with me! DO NOT PUT YOUR LIFE IN THIS GUYS HANDS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2013
Don't go to this doctor!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor does not even deserve to have a star on the review because this is the worst doctor ever. He is totally unprofessional and his staff are all rude to patients. Get yourself a better care and go somewhere else who will give you a proper and rightful medical attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
would not recommend the doctor to friends and family
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel like this doctor does not listen to you. I have never been able to reach him on his after our hours call center, there for giving me no choice but to go to emergency which makes him upset. he has lied to my family and is very disrespectful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 23rd, 2012
Dr. Dubofore is a professional and concern for his patients .
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a doctor who is deadicated and very professional my wife suffers dpression came to this doctor who is willing to help her get back on track and address her issues utilizing his resources .he is a DOCTOR.rT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2008
caring physician, caring staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw clinic sign and called and brought in my father for diabetes. I was thrilled about the attention to detail. Dr. adubofour is a gem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kwabena Adubofour, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stockton, CA.