ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kwaku Boamah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 27
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kwaku Boamah?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Rosina A.

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Very down to earth. patience with a good attitude

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

The best doctor in jersey city real talk.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Dr. Kwaku Boamah is simply the best there are no words to describe him. He is very warm, gentle, understanding, kind, respectful and always ready to help at any time. He has a lot of patience and empathy for women and children and truly respect him for that. He also delivered my first born in Christ Hospital in Jersey and made me feel like a queen. Indeed he's simply the best doctor there is. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best GYN ever

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Dr. Boamah is the best OBN/GYN in Hudson county. I had a female OBN/GYN and was really frustrated with her staff and her attitude during my pregnancy. I was looking for an immediate change as I was three months pregnant and wanted to be in better hands. My husband's fren recommended us to Dr. Boamah and that changed our lives (literally). He is well experienced, soft spoken, listen to his patients, has response for all your queries. I was rushed to hospital at 12:00 am on a cold Jan night and Dr. Boamah was there for delivery at 3:00 am. He was so patient and never rushed me for C-section. I delivered at 9:30 am in the morning. He was there all the time (6 hrs) during my labor and patiently did my vaginal delivery. Thanks to this lovely human for bringing my first child in this world.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Exceptional Doctor. He came to deliver my 1st baby at 3am under a terrible 10 inch winter storm. Never rushed me; took all my calls even when my water broke on Super Bowl Sunday. Was always very calm and never pushed for a C-section. Best doctor ever!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

IT Professional

Posted on January 15th, 2014

excellent service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on August 29th, 2013

Dr. Boamah is an exceptional doctor and if you are looking for a really good ob/gyn, then he would be highly recommended. He doesn't rush though his patients and takes his time, a very caring doctor. One can't help but sense his decades of expertise upon being his patient. He delivered my last child and performed a tubal ligation and I was highly pleased. Furthermore, I felt blessed upon having changed ob/gyns when having needed to make that decision.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nice doctor, terroble staff

Posted on August 1st, 2011

Unfortunately his staff are terrible when it comes to dealing with patients. Not only to they talk to you and treat you as of you are wasting their time and they ave somewhere better to be, but one nurse had to nerve to yell and belittle me over the phone when I was simply trying to provide insurance information. I will never be going back again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST OB/GYN IN JERSEY CITY

Posted on June 17th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kwaku Boamah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morganville, NJ.