Dr. Kwok Li MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Conroe, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 63 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.4)

63 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
EXTREMELY PLEASED
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely pleased with Dr. Li's professionalism and time spent with me during visits before and after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Dr. Li and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No problems at all working with Dr. Li and his staff the entire time having my procedure completed with excellent results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Li was professional, efficient and personable. I felt that he viewed me as a patient rather than a fee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the fact that he took the time to explain. The process, and what to expect. He did not rush me he was very patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff was excellent and very accommodating. Made an appointment within a week and then cataract surgery the following week. Dr Li was very thorough and detailed in his prognosis. Would definitely recommend for Opthalmologist and cataract surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Excellent dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li diagnosed my eye infection, treated infection to a good result. Next treated my dry eye by placing tube in my eye. Never felt a thing and now my dry eye is so much better and wearing my contacts with no problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Excellent Eye Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li solved my eye problems when other doctors were unable to. I have been going to him since 2009. He performed cataract surgery on both eyes. I highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an appointment scheduled with a different doctor. After seeing how quickly and how well Dr. Li worked with my husband's condition, I changed doctors and had my own procedure done with Dr. Li.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Cataract surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with the care I have received. The office visit, surgery, and after surgery follow up was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li and his staff instill as sense of professionalism and comfort. The most prompt and courteous office and surgical facility visits I have experienced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would, and have, recommended Dr. Li to friends and all of my family uses him…parents, husband, ETC. I find him to be patient, respectful and easy to like. I love his receptionist…who is a "jack of all trades.' I think. She is always courteous, kind and goes out of her way to be cooperative. I am very glad that we use Dr. Li!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kwok Li, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.