The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kwok Wai Chiu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.6
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kwok Wai Chiu?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2014

I have been to dr chius office a couple of times and i love this doctor takes his time and explaining what causes my symptoms and also shows me where and how its happening to my body, the staff is great, this will be my doctor!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 4th, 2012

Told me I neede off refused then to sign fml paperwork stated I do not do that so I stated I do not see you then.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

never visit this Dr. again

Posted on December 6th, 2011

only visited for annual phy examination, I spent more than 30 min in waiting room, and another 30+ min in the patient room. Routine examination took me about 2.5 hours. Also, I told Dr. to do the examination under my insurance coverage, but in next two months, I got 2 bills, which cost me total $40. This office told me they didn't take any responsibility for this. Ridiculous.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Physician

Posted on January 16th, 2011

I really like Dr. Chiu, I am very nice, but picky when it comes to doctors. He will treat my problems accurately, but he will let me know if he doesn't know something and refer me to another physician. I consider him as an honest and intelligent man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kwok Wai Chiu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.