ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kwok Wai Chiu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kwok Wai Chiu?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kwok Wai Chiu?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.3 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

I have been to dr chius office a couple of times and i love this doctor takes his time and explaining what causes my symptoms and also shows me where and how its happening to my body, the staff is great, this will be my doctor!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Told me I neede off refused then to sign fml paperwork stated I do not do that so I stated I do not see you then.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

never visit this Dr. again

only visited for annual phy examination, I spent more than 30 min in waiting room, and another 30+ min in the patient room. Routine examination took me about 2.5 hours. Also, I told Dr. to do the examination under my insurance coverage, but in next two months, I got 2 bills, which cost me total $40. This office told me they didn't take any responsibility for this. Ridiculous.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2011

Great Family Physician

I really like Dr. Chiu, I am very nice, but picky when it comes to doctors. He will treat my problems accurately, but he will let me know if he doesn't know something and refer me to another physician. I consider him as an honest and intelligent man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kwok Wai Chiu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Paul Hull

    Family Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    44
  • Dr. Xiaohui Lu

    Family Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Harjeet Walia

    Dr. Harjeet Walia

    Family Medicine

    Plano, TX 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    40