The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kyla Yee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyla Yee?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

RL

She is the absolute best. I would have ten more kids if I could afford them based on the wonderful care and confidence Dr. Yee provides for her patients. I would recommend her in a heart beat.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2011

As a first time mum in a new country I couldn't asked for a more caring, kind and professional doc, and her staff were just as wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Dr.Kyla Yee is great! I recommend all of my friends to Dr.Yee. She is kind, caring, she listens, and always makes me feel comfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

WONDERFUL

Dr. Yee delivered 2 of my children. She is patient, kind and very knowlegable. My second delivery was an induction due to preeclampsia and I could not have had a better experience given the circumstances. I would recomend her to ANYONE.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2009

DR.Kyla Yee is an awesome doctor! I've been a patient of hers for almost 7yrs. she delivered all 3 of my children and made every pregnancy an enjoyable one. I love her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

Very Cordial

I love Dr Yee.She's an excellent physician ,pleasant,professional!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kyla Yee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Antioch, CA.

  • Dr. Scott Wada

    Dr. Scott Wada

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Antioch, CA 0.01 mi

    36
  • Dr. Sharon De Edwards

    Dr. Sharon De Edwards

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Antioch, CA 0.45 mi

    3.8
    (18)
    40
  • Dr. Daniel Zimmerman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Antioch, CA 0.58 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    38