Dr. Kyla Yee MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Antioch, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
RL
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the absolute best. I would have ten more kids if I could afford them based on the wonderful care and confidence Dr. Yee provides for her patients. I would recommend her in a heart beat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a first time mum in a new country I couldn't asked for a more caring, kind and professional doc, and her staff were just as wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kyla Yee is great! I recommend all of my friends to Dr.Yee. She is kind, caring, she listens, and always makes me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
WONDERFUL
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yee delivered 2 of my children. She is patient, kind and very knowlegable. My second delivery was an induction due to preeclampsia and I could not have had a better experience given the circumstances. I would recomend her to ANYONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.Kyla Yee is an awesome doctor! I've been a patient of hers for almost 7yrs. she delivered all 3 of my children and made every pregnancy an enjoyable one. I love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2009
Very Cordial
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Yee.She's an excellent physician ,pleasant,professional!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kyla Yee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Antioch, CA.