ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kyle Belek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyle Belek?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyle Belek?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Grateful.

I recently just had a breast reduction performed by Dr Belek and I am extremely impressed. I'm so happy with my results. He's kind, informational, listens and really cares about his patients. I highly recommend him to anyone. I've had such a great experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

All the Five Star Reviews Don't Lie

have only done intake so far, but what a great experience! I can tell I am in expert hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Saved my feet!

Dr. Belek and his staff are just fantastic! I'm an advanced diabetic patient that was very close to loose my feet. Thanks to his treatments recommendations and follow ups, not only I'm not loosing my feet, I'm able to walk again. He is absolutely an excellent doctor treating wounds (diabetic ulcers)!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

breast reduction

I love Dr Belek, he is a wonderful surgeon, I highly recommend him for one of the top surgeon out there. He cares about his patients, as well as his staff, they are very helpful and caring, this review is long overdue, my surgery was a success and I have Dr Belek to thank for it... God bless him with skillful hands thanks again....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Brilliant surgeon, amazing staff! So happy with the results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Dr. Belek I s a wonderful doctor and readily accessible for any after thoughts or concerns. He has excellent bedside manners and so easy to talk to. You are in great hands with Dr. Belek. He changed my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

Recommend...

Dr. Belek performed two procedures on me while he was completing the requirements for board certification at UCSF. He was very: personable, professional, pleasant; my results were also very good. Dr. Belek was competent and such a nice doctor! Definately recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kyle Belek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mill Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Loren Eskenazi

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Mill Valley, CA 0.80 mi

    2.6
    (16)
    33
  • Dr. Christina Boyd

    General Surgery

    Belvedere Tiburon, CA 1.14 mi

  • Dr. Michael Freeman

    Psychiatry, Neurology, General Surgery

    Mill Valley, CA 1.47 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    31