ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kyle Kaufman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyle Kaufman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyle Kaufman?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Good doc

I've only had good experiences with Dr. Kaufman. He's personable and takes an appropriate amount of time in my appointment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Awesome doctor did me very well

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 6th, 2014

Staff is rude. No one ever calls you back. Dr. Kaufman is ok. He does want to do things his way. He really doesn't consider patient input. Office staff and manager are disrespectful .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Dr. Kaufman gave me a great deal of personal time; considerably more than previous MDs. His questions were thorough and he types comments and feedback directly into his laptop for direct update of files.I received an appointment for a routine physical exam the day after I called to set up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Excellent doctor, really cares. Hes not one of those doctors that will just want to get in and out in 2 minutes and on to the next. He listens and tries to find the best possible route of symptom care he can. Best doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

very impressed with Dr. Kaufmann

An excellent doctor, very helpful and part of a comprehensive team.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 15th, 2011

I saw Dr,. Kaufman a couple of times when my regular physician was out of the office. I found him to be easy to talk to and knowledgeable. In both cases I felt like he provided appropriate treatment for my visit. He is a younger Physician and I know some folks may feel less comfortable with that, but age doesnt dictate ability. He is a good young doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2011

Dr. Kaufman does not consider patient input in treatment and has the attitude that he knows best. He did not know that I have an engineering B.S. degree and masters in microbiology. My wife has seen him too (she also is highly educated) and she immediately told me that she didn't like him because he does not seem to consider input and makes his own decision regardless of what you tell him. Their is nothing secret or magical about medicine. Why would a doctor think they are the only one's that understand science is beyond me. Most of all, we all know how our bodies feel and it is irresponsible for a doctor to ignore your communications to them. Steer clear of this one if you want a 2-way open relationship with your doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kyle Kaufman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Chester, OH.

  • Dr. Caroline Mueller

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    West Chester, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Esteban Pena Ayala

    Internal Medicine, Adult Care, Hospitalist

    West Chester, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Desmond Wah

    Internal Medicine

    West Chester, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8