The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kyle Krueger Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Patient

The Dr was always interested and kind while you were explaining your issues and he always had good advise. His office staff was also very helpful. I miss them a lot.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

People who say this place is excellent lol

I have been here twice the first time yes the staff never picks up the phone when it rings, and you have to wait hours to be seen each time never in order, the girls in the office are very uneducated in the field. The doctors who sometimes are good and sometimes crazy. my advise is to check history on ca state board enough said.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

I found Dr. Krueger's medical care to be excellent. I have back problems including sciatica, and had been to the E.R. twice in a month. Both trips to the E.R. resulted in no treatment as I can only assume I was labeled as a "drug seeker." Each doctor I had in the E.R. didn't do any of the normal tests one gets when having back pain. Again, this leads me to believe I was labeled. Upon seeing Dr. Krueger at Urgent Care of Manteca today, he checked my reflexes, and asked me to stand up. Immediately he knew I had severe back pain, and gave me the appropriate meds until I get to my primary.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Terrible experience. Completely unprofessional and lied about multiple things.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

best dr. I ever had, wish I could still see him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kyle Krueger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lodi, CA.

  • Dr. Alaud Din

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine, Pathology, Dermatopathology

    Lodi, CA 0.79 mi

    3.0
    (6)
  • Dr. Annie Santos

    Dr. Annie Santos

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Lodi, CA 1.09 mi

    2.7
    (32)
    36
  • Dr. Kevin Buckman

    Dr. Kevin Buckman

    Emergency Medicine, Occupational Medicine

    Lodi, CA 1.11 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38