The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kyle Lipton Is this you?
  • 25
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyle Lipton?


30 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Dr Lipton is an excellent DR he is very knowledgeable, caring and very down to earth. I feel like i have known him for 10yrs and have only been a patient of his since 2014. He is truly one of the best!!!!!!!!!!! I am very satisfied with him as my OBGYN.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Excellent doctor. Very professional. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Most wonderful Obgyn!

The most wonderful Obgyn! Doctor Lipton has been such a great Doctor to me and my two daughters. He came highly recommended to us by our neighbor and we are so glad to have found him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Dr. Lipton has been my gynecologist for 12 years. He is not only professional and thorough, he is truly sympathetic and talks to me with compassion and interest in my well being. He clearly explains my options to me and assists me in deciding the best course of therapy for me regarding my health issues. I know that when he is in the room with me he is 100% focused on me and my concerns, and I trust him and his advice implicitly. He has been spot-on in making his diagnoses so I am confident in his abilities as a gynecologist. He even follows-up with a phone call after my visit to see how I am doing and to ensure I understand the results of procedures I have had performed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

I had been looking for a gynecologist with good bedside manners because I had bad experiences in the past. I absolutely loved him he took his time with me to go over my options for birth control pills. And every time I've been there the staff has been wonderful and the wait time is not bad I've always been in and out withing 30 minutes. I've recommended him to so many friends and family he's the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Grateful Patient

Superb skills, wonderful "bedside" manners, very thoughtful and caring with his patients. Love Dr. Lipton & his staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Patient

LOVE him. I have been going to Dr. Lipton for over 7 years now and drive 45 to 60 minutes from NYC to have him take care of me. My sisters, mother and grandmother are also patients of his. He is the most thorough, caring and gentle gynecologist I have visited. Enough said!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

Ladies, this is the best GYN. I was skeptical about going to a male doctor but I do not regret it. I've recommended him to many friends and family. Love the office, love the staff. Professional, sweet, quick and clean!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

Highly Recommended!

Dr. Lipton is simply amazing. He is very detailed in his diagnosis of my condition and took time explaining/answering all my questions patiently. His bedside manner is excellent -- professional yet friendly. I feel very blessed to have found Dr. Lipton and would highly recommend him to my family and friends!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Horrible

First visit was okay but I noticed how this doctor is always in a hurry. I wonder why he is given 4 stars when he absolutely doesn't listen to what your concerns are. I find him rude and don't have a care in the world what women are going through. Judgemental and doesn't explain in lamen's terms. What a big mistake. He needs to learn a lot.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Dr. Lipton is an excetptional, caring, and experienced Doctor who should be seeked as your Gyn. He is very understanding to your needs and can be count on medically.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kyle Lipton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Rochelle, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Nonyelu Anyichie

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Rochelle, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    16
  • Dr. Patricia Devine

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Rochelle, NY 0.10 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    29