The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kyle Loy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyle Loy?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyle Loy?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr Loy is a great doctor & surgeon. He's put me back on track after surgery from years of infections and I became a candidate for a new procedure of stents to open my nostrils. A wonderful procedure. I trust Dr Loy as he only does what is necessary & does it well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Dr. Loy was wonderful and I'm 100% happy with him. However his office staffs were the worst. If there were "0" star, I would give them 0! They were rude (they were especially AWEFUL on the phone!), inconsiderate, made careless mistakes with making appointments, etc. I will definitely bring this issue to Dr's attention.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Educate your billers! Get paid! Don't harass patients with insurance!

Dr Loy was amazing, caring and met all my medical needs and care. However... The billing was a fiasco! I was an out of State Student with private medical insurance. The office personnel was given directions on how to bill, but they chose to ignore, year later ... After much harassment, Loy's office finally billed my insurance and was paid. Shouldn't have been this hard!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Good Doc, worse waiting period

Awesome doctor. Waiting time is ridiculous. Had appointment at 10am. Finally got ears checked by Dr connect then waited in the waiting room for over an hour and a half. Good doctor but waiting time sucks. Had people who had appointments st 11:30am get into see Dr Lot before me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

EXCELLENT Doctor

Doctor is has old school style of a bedside manner. Spends time YOU need to explain your situation and help you with your problem. Took care of me when no one else could find problem. GREAT doc!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

Experience Matters

After going to three other doctors, Dr. Loy quickly diagnosed my problem and took action. I trust him more than any other doctor I have seen in my 61 years and truly wish him only the best. His staff is quite friendly and you don't feel like "just a number."

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kyle Loy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, IN.

  • Dr. James Baldwin

    Plastic Surgery

    Lafayette, IN 1.74 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Daniel Berner

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Lafayette, IN 1.77 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Aaron Duberstein

    Otolaryngology

    Lafayette, IN 1.77 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    13