Dr. Kyle Mcmorries MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Nacogdoches, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great! Absolutely a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2014
Great doctor & office!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a fantastic office! I have seen a few OB/GYNS in the last few years due to moving and I could not be happier that Dr. McMorries will be my doctor for good. He is very personable, takes his time with patients and really cares about you as a person. Our first visit wasn't just filling out paperwork and a quick glance/pap smear... He asked my husband and I questions to get to know us (I was pregnant with my first baby at the time). The entire prenatal experience was perfect and he was at the hospital at a moment's notice when I went into labor 2 weeks early. We cannot say enough good things about Dr. Kyle McMorries. Definitely recommending friends and family here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
AMAZING doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McMorries is a truly amazing physician! My experience with my first child was with another physician and was terrible. I am currently seeing him with my second pregnancy, and my experience has been incredible! He is extremely nice and takes his time. He does all of his own ultrasounds. He really makes you feel that he cares about you. He has never once blown off any concern that I have had, or rushed an appointment. I have recommended him to many of my friends and family, and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Met our firstborn Before we did LOL!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Pretty good till the end
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am having my first baby and chose Dr. Kyle McMorries. He seemed pretty nice and made me feel comfortable for the most part but a day before my due date, I went in for a visit. He decided to take off for vacation for a week!! He told me I would have to induce right then if I wanted him to deliver the baby, otherwise, I would have to go with whatever backup was available at the hospital. This is infuriating!! I paid HIM to be there when I needed him.. very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2011
Good Experience
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kyle McMorries is a wonderful doctor. He's very caring and thorough and doesn't make you feel like you're just another patient. He's the kind of doctor that you can feel comfortable to talk with and really feel like he listens. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good obgyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2009
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. McMorries is an EXCELLENT doctor!!! He is very professional, knowledgeable, and caring! I am very impressed by his work ethic and am PROUD and HONORED to have him as my doctor! Thank you, Dr. McMorries, for being such a great doctor! I see a bright and prosperous future ahead of you!:)

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kyle Mcmorries, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nacogdoches, TX.