Dr. Kyle Mitchell DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top Notch! I have been using Dr. Mitchell for several years. Actually I have been using him since he opened his practice. I travel a ways to use his knowledge and skills, but these are the reasons I always return to him. His staff greet you with a smile and he gives you one as you leave.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mitchell is a wonderful physician who listens and spends time with his patients. He never seems in a hurry to simple write a prescription to get you out of the office. His primary focus is curing the problem and not just treating the symptoms. He is also willing to refer you to a specialist when he deems it necessary. I wish there were more caring doctors whom we could trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
horrible office staff
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great place to go if you only want to see a nurse or phys icians assistant. Staff is rough on former military even though most of them served..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
My Fave GP!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE Dr. Mitchell!! I can't say enough positive things about him. The most important to me is the way he connects with the patient and takes the time to get to know you as well as why you're there. He explains things thoroughly and doesn't rush out. He's very personable & informative. Even discussing sensitive issues with him is easy. I've already recommended him several times. I've seen more than my share of doctors and he is by far one of my faves. Definitely my favorite GP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Mitchell is one of the few physicians that will take the time to HEAR you. Feel confident seeking medical attention from Dr Mitchell
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner! He is one of the best physicians I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2010
Dr. Mitchell is the
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had the priviledge of having Dr. Mitchell as my doctor for the last several years. He is ONE OF THE BEST in taking care of all my needs, compassion, bedside manner and making sure I am well taken car of. There are not many dr's like this! I feel VERY lucky to have him and his staff when I need them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!!!!! Love his friendliness, his bedside manner, and knowledge of medicine and insurance. He is a friend to veterans which is wonderful. Dr. Mitchell is a princelpled person with high standards. If he is not your doctor, YOU MISSED OUT ON THE BEST DOCTOR IN THE ALANTA AREA!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2010
Loved this guy..
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
due note I was a new patient so I would have been called back sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2009
excellent doctor and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started to take my children to see Dr. Mitchell and because of the excellent care and professionalism of the staff, I too switched my primary doctor to Dr. Mitchell. The staff is professional, courteous, and very attentive. Doctor is very thorough and explains things in laymen's terms so that I can understand diagnosis and prognosis. I strongly recommend Dr. Mitchell and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kyle Mitchell, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodstock, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Parman

21 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Graham Matthews

39 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Noreen Mercando

19 years experience

3.3 of 5