ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kyle Mitchell Is this you?
  • 35
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyle Mitchell?


41 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Amazing Doctor and staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Love him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

Excellent Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Top Notch! I have been using Dr. Mitchell for several years. Actually I have been using him since he opened his practice. I travel a ways to use his knowledge and skills, but these are the reasons I always return to him. His staff greet you with a smile and he gives you one as you leave.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2013

Dr. Mitchell is a wonderful physician who listens and spends time with his patients. He never seems in a hurry to simple write a prescription to get you out of the office. His primary focus is curing the problem and not just treating the symptoms. He is also willing to refer you to a specialist when he deems it necessary. I wish there were more caring doctors whom we could trust.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 25th, 2012

horrible office staff

Great place to go if you only want to see a nurse or phys icians assistant. Staff is rough on former military even though most of them served..

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

My Fave GP!

LOVE Dr. Mitchell!! I can't say enough positive things about him. The most important to me is the way he connects with the patient and takes the time to get to know you as well as why you're there. He explains things thoroughly and doesn't rush out. He's very personable & informative. Even discussing sensitive issues with him is easy. I've already recommended him several times. I've seen more than my share of doctors and he is by far one of my faves. Definitely my favorite GP.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Dr Mitchell is one of the few physicians that will take the time to HEAR you. Feel confident seeking medical attention from Dr Mitchell

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2012

Excellent bedside manner! He is one of the best physicians I have ever seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

Dr. Mitchell is the

I have had the priviledge of having Dr. Mitchell as my doctor for the last several years. He is ONE OF THE BEST in taking care of all my needs, compassion, bedside manner and making sure I am well taken car of. There are not many dr's like this! I feel VERY lucky to have him and his staff when I need them!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2010

Great Doctor!!!!! Love his friendliness, his bedside manner, and knowledge of medicine and insurance. He is a friend to veterans which is wonderful. Dr. Mitchell is a princelpled person with high standards. If he is not your doctor, YOU MISSED OUT ON THE BEST DOCTOR IN THE ALANTA AREA!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Loved this guy..

due note I was a new patient so I would have been called back sooner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kyle Mitchell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodstock, GA.

  • Dr. Charles Taylor

    Dr. Charles Taylor

    Family Medicine

    Woodstock, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    28
  • Dr. Christopher Parman

    Dr. Christopher Parman

    Family Medicine

    Woodstock, GA 0 mi

    4.2
    (36)
    22
  • Dr. Kanyan Xiao

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Woodstock, GA 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17