ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kyle Mueller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyle Mueller?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Great doc, bad office staff

Dr. Mueller seems very knowledgeable and have excellent bedside manners but his admin/staff is horrible, dimissive and rude. The admin was very dimissive answering my questions and is horrible with follow-ups. Good luck getting her to answer the phone or getting a response from the office in a timely fashion.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

Dr. Mueller was able to quickly diagnose the issues that my physician had misdiagnosed and did not treat correctly for months. He is genuine, kind, and put me and my family at ease when surgery was needed. Kind, compassionate, and an wonderful doctor, I thank my lucky stars that he addressed my medical issues. Recommended without reservation!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

he saves my life!

When another hospital couldn't figure out what was causing my pain and swelling. I called dr Mueller and over the phone explained what was happening and how to treat it. He even tried telling the dr on staff what to do but they didn't listen. He had he transported to Northwestern and did surgery early in the morning on a Saturday that saved my life! Not only a great dr but great person as well! Thank you!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

Most Positive Experience

I recently had surgery performed by Dr. Mueller and could not have expected more from him. During pre-surgery office visits he was patient and thorough in describing all aspects of the procedure.Afterwards, he again was very thorough and went the extra step of notifying my family of the success of the procedure, and in follow-up office visits he again was thorough and patient.I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

My intial appointment was for 12:00, I arrived at 11:59, met with a very nice student doctor (Jennifer?) at 12:03, 10 minute examination with her, Dr Mueller came in at 12:15. He re-examined and confirmed diagnosis, explained procedure to correct, asked for questions and scheduled surgury. I was out the door by 12:45... Wow

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kyle Mueller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Fronza

    Dr. Jeffrey Fronza

    Bariatric Medicine, Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Hari Kumar

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Anton Skaro

    Dr. Anton Skaro

    Transplant Surgery, General Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19