ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kyle Murray Is this you?
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyle Murray?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2014

Dr. Murray was my doctor. I went to him because I was concerned about swelling ankles. When I tried to tell him that I had had a problem w/my leg he said "I only want to talk about what you made the appointment for" He spent most of the time w/me typing his notes and not really listening to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

ex-patient

He was the worst doctor I've ever had. Wouldn't recommend him to give my dog an examination.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Dr. Murray is one of the most compassionate doctors I've ever been to. He never makes me feel rushed. He listens to my concerns and educates me about my condition. He is not quick to prescribe pain meds like some doctors who just want to get the patient in and out. If I have to wait for him it's ok, because I know he will spend the time with me that I need.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

Office staff are very good, once you get in exam room,nurse does prelims, I have actually waited up to an hour and a half for him to walk in, and then doesn't even have my charts!!! I have a good medical background, and honestly, I think I know more than he does....he never wants to take any time w/patients, never listens to problems, etc.....

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

Dr, Murray fails to listen to his patients opinion,even when the patient has 25 years experience dealing with his ailment, it's proven that acute pain elevates blood pressure, but the good doctor refuses to treat for pain and would rather send me to a cardiologist (several times)only to be personally chastised by the cardiologist,for being there with an acute condition, which keeps my BP elevated to over 240/145

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kyle Murray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NH.

  • Dr. David Reall

    Dr. David Reall

    Family Medicine

    Rochester, NH 0.01 mi

    20
  • Dr. Joseph Fuller Jr ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Joseph Fuller Jr

    Family Medicine

    Rochester, NH 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Kevin Donovan

    Dr. Kevin Donovan

    Family Medicine

    Rochester, NH 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (5)
    19