ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kajetan Pochcial Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kajetan Pochcial?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kajetan Pochcial?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Terrible quality of patient care. The entire clinic is subpar and unprofessional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

Dr. Pochcial is the best physician around. He truly cares for his patients and is always on time! He also has the BEST staff EVER! Dr. Pochcial and his staff are the best around Polk County!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2011

She is the best DR. I so thankful for everything she do and doing with my little girl,she is only 7 years old.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

A Doctor That Cares

I am a high maintenance patient with many health challenges. Dr. Pochcial and his staff are amazing. They truly care - they give you the time that you need and treet you as an individual. Using the latest in Medicine, this group af people is amazing. I was going to move out of Florida but after finding this wonderful Doctor - I am staying right here!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2009

Wonderful!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2009

Best Internist in Winter Haven

Dr. Pochcian is an excellent physician. He is kind, caring, patient and is ALWAYS ON TIME! He respects his patients and our family appreciates him. He spends an appropriate amount of time and his follow up exceeds my expectations. We love Dr. Pochcial and are very satisfied with his professionalism and knowledge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2008

Dr. Pochcial is very caring. He is an excellent doctor and a very nice person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kajetan Pochcial is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Haven, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Keown

    Dr. Michael Keown

    Internal Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    19
  • Dr. Brian Lake

    Dr. Brian Lake

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    13
  • Dr. Maria Pochcial

    Dr. Maria Pochcial

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    35