ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kyle Rickner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyle Rickner?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyle Rickner?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr Rickner since 2006. He always make me feel like I matter and his bedside manner is friendly and very approachable! I feel as if the advise and care I receive is beyond reproach! Wonderful and caring staff to back him up! I love this office!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Cares!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Dr. Rickner is a very happy and cheerful guy that really takes the time to listen and treat me for whatever issues I may have. I always feel better after I see him, even if I don't feel well, just because he is so Nice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Truly appreciate Dr. Rickner!

I am 60 years old and this is the first time my family doctor has actually cared enough about "me" - not just a name on an appointment list. Dr. Rickner is an excellent doctor and I have all the confidence in the world in him. I have never been able to say that about any previous doctor I've had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Patient

He is a wonderful doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

Awesome

Thank you for today. I have never had such a wonderful doctor as you are. Not only are you concerned about my physical health but also my mental health. You are number one in my book and always will be. Words could never explain how much I appreciate all you've done for me and mine. YOU ROCK DOC!!!!!P.S. After I left your office, I got in the car, my phone rang and I have a job interview on Monday afternoon for a job off I-40 and Meridian. Say a prayer. And Thank You!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

WE LOVE DR RICKNER!!!

he is top-knotch, really knows his stuff. have never left there feeling frustrated over unresolved health issues. he really listens! Ive never had to wait over 10 minutes for an appointment. I can almost always get into see him on the same day, but if he's booked I have been seen by Dr Livingston as well. Just a very effecient operation, from the people answering the phones on up to the Doctors themselves. Over the years Ive referred dozens of friends and family members to Dr Rickner~all the ones that went are still patients of Rickner~even my grandparents!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Great overall experience

Great overall doctor, who is up to date on the latest medical knowledge.Only downside is the difficulty in getting in to see him. His lunch period is skewed compared to a normal lunch and he leaves very very early in the afternoon.Other than that, I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kyle Rickner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yukon, OK.

  • Dr. Heather Barnes

    Dr. Heather Barnes

    Family Medicine

    Yukon, OK 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    12
  • Dr. Athena Friese

    Dr. Athena Friese

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Yukon, OK 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    35
  • Dr. Jason Breed

    Dr. Jason Breed

    Family Medicine

    Yukon, OK 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    7