Dr. Kyle Rickner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr Rickner since 2006. He always make me feel like I matter and his bedside manner is friendly and very approachable! I feel as if the advise and care I receive is beyond reproach! Wonderful and caring staff to back him up! I love this office!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Rickner is a very happy and cheerful guy that really takes the time to listen and treat me for whatever issues I may have. I always feel better after I see him, even if I don't feel well, just because he is so Nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Truly appreciate Dr. Rickner!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 60 years old and this is the first time my family doctor has actually cared enough about "me" - not just a name on an appointment list. Dr. Rickner is an excellent doctor and I have all the confidence in the world in him. I have never been able to say that about any previous doctor I've had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for today. I have never had such a wonderful doctor as you are. Not only are you concerned about my physical health but also my mental health. You are number one in my book and always will be. Words could never explain how much I appreciate all you've done for me and mine. YOU ROCK DOC!!!!!P.S. After I left your office, I got in the car, my phone rang and I have a job interview on Monday afternoon for a job off I-40 and Meridian. Say a prayer. And Thank You!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
WE LOVE DR RICKNER!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is top-knotch, really knows his stuff. have never left there feeling frustrated over unresolved health issues. he really listens! Ive never had to wait over 10 minutes for an appointment. I can almost always get into see him on the same day, but if he's booked I have been seen by Dr Livingston as well. Just a very effecient operation, from the people answering the phones on up to the Doctors themselves. Over the years Ive referred dozens of friends and family members to Dr Rickner~all the ones that went are still patients of Rickner~even my grandparents!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2010
Great overall experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great overall doctor, who is up to date on the latest medical knowledge.Only downside is the difficulty in getting in to see him. His lunch period is skewed compared to a normal lunch and he leaves very very early in the afternoon.Other than that, I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kyle Rickner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Yukon, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Heather Barnes

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Athena Friese

35 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Breed

7 years experience

4.3 of 5