inactive

Kyle L Stewart MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.2
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Excellent Doctor, received his help 17 yrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did recommend Dr. Stewart to a good friend of mine and she was quite pleased with his services. I received an accurate diagnosis and the best treatment and medication for me at that time. A good doctor is hard to find.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
EXCELLENCE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent at all times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Dr. Stewart was great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart was a gift to his patients. I was his patient on and off for 14 years and he made a tremendous difference in my life. He was kind , caring, competent and always professional. His retirement was a great loss to his patients and a great loss to his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He left his practice and left everyone hanging. Unprofessional, unethical, and inconsiderate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
The best, there will never be another Dr. Kyle Stewart.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top psychiatrist in the nation. Knowledgeable, compassionate, reasonable, Christ based psychiatry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Rippoff
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Kyle Stewart is a liar, He does not care about helping you. What he has done to me is mean and without feeling. Just cares about money . Tell you one thing then does another without telling you. This man is dangerous to you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
i have been seeing dr stewart for over ten years. his hospitiality and accomadations have shown no bounds. i recently moved to a city 200 miles away from dr. stewart's office, but continue to see see him nonetheless. he is a wonderful man to talk to and recommend him wholeheartedly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart saved my life. He is kind and caring. He listened to me, monitored my medication and made sure that I received help when I needed it. I am thankful that he has been part of my life. I appreciate his work and value our relationship.
Was this review helpful? Yes No