The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kyle Stewart Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Excellent Doctor, received his help 17 yrs.

I did recommend Dr. Stewart to a good friend of mine and she was quite pleased with his services. I received an accurate diagnosis and the best treatment and medication for me at that time. A good doctor is hard to find.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

EXCELLENCE

Excellent at all times.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Dr. Stewart was great!

Dr. Stewart was a gift to his patients. I was his patient on and off for 14 years and he made a tremendous difference in my life. He was kind , caring, competent and always professional. His retirement was a great loss to his patients and a great loss to his profession.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

He left his practice and left everyone hanging. Unprofessional, unethical, and inconsiderate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

The best, there will never be another Dr. Kyle Stewart.

Top psychiatrist in the nation. Knowledgeable, compassionate, reasonable, Christ based psychiatry.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Rippoff

DR Kyle Stewart is a liar, He does not care about helping you. What he has done to me is mean and without feeling. Just cares about money . Tell you one thing then does another without telling you. This man is dangerous to you

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

patient

i have been seeing dr stewart for over ten years. his hospitiality and accomadations have shown no bounds. i recently moved to a city 200 miles away from dr. stewart's office, but continue to see see him nonetheless. he is a wonderful man to talk to and recommend him wholeheartedly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Dr. Stewart saved my life. He is kind and caring. He listened to me, monitored my medication and made sure that I received help when I needed it. I am thankful that he has been part of my life. I appreciate his work and value our relationship.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kyle Stewart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Benjamin Pitman

    Anesthesiology, Psychiatry

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.04 mi

    9
  • Dr. Elise Johannesen

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.04 mi

  • Dr. Gabriela Purcarin

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Pediatrics, Child Neurology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.14 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    11