Kyle Stoeckmann MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Maricopa, AZ

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    41%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stoeckmann is personable, professional, & thorough. If you need a referral she is not hesitant to give you one. Test results are called promptly. I have referred her to a couple of friends. Office staff is friendly, professional, & organized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Great Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate, listens to the patient, proactive, and great mannerism
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Assistant was unfriendly. Wait time was Ok. Didn't understand why I was given a years worth of my prescription. Wasn't happy here with this office or with the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is terrible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2014
Dr. Kyle Stoeckmann is a FEMALE and she's wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Stoeckmann and thoroughly recommend her in every respect. My husband is also her patient. I would like to see that her gender is properly presented in this Review. SHE is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incompetent. Sends people to specialists when it is not needed. Doesn't listen to patients. Doesn't want to understand patients and what they are going through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Staff is RUDE!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
If you can get by the staff and overlook the rudeness and lack of professionalism you may be able to be fair with the Dr fairly. The staff have no manners, treat the client with no respect, an make the experience painful. You will never know if you get sound medical care because you want to leave before you are seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Excellent doctor, rude staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Stoeckmann. She never makes me feel like she's in a hurry so definitely takes time to hear my concerns etc. I would recommend Dr. Stoeckmann, she's excellent. Her staff however, is another matter. Especially the billing staff- my experience with them was stressful and aggravating. They were rude, condescending and uncooperative. I have been see Dr. Stoeckmann almost 5 years and never had a problem with the staff until now. Maybe new office manager, I don't know but I have friends that are having issues with the staff as well.

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Kyle Stoeckmann, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Maricopa, AZ.