The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kyle Stoeckmann Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.4
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyle Stoeckmann?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Dr. Stoeckmann is personable, professional, & thorough. If you need a referral she is not hesitant to give you one. Test results are called promptly. I have referred her to a couple of friends. Office staff is friendly, professional, & organized.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on September 5th, 2016

Very compassionate, listens to the patient, proactive, and great mannerism

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Assistant was unfriendly. Wait time was Ok. Didn't understand why I was given a years worth of my prescription. Wasn't happy here with this office or with the doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Office staff is terrible!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kyle Stoeckmann is a FEMALE and she's wonderful

Posted on March 5th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Stoeckmann and thoroughly recommend her in every respect. My husband is also her patient. I would like to see that her gender is properly presented in this Review. SHE is wonderful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2012

Incompetent. Sends people to specialists when it is not needed. Doesn't listen to patients. Doesn't want to understand patients and what they are going through.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff is RUDE!

Posted on July 18th, 2012

If you can get by the staff and overlook the rudeness and lack of professionalism you may be able to be fair with the Dr fairly. The staff have no manners, treat the client with no respect, an make the experience painful. You will never know if you get sound medical care because you want to leave before you are seen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor, rude staff

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

I absolutely love Dr. Stoeckmann. She never makes me feel like she's in a hurry so definitely takes time to hear my concerns etc. I would recommend Dr. Stoeckmann, she's excellent. Her staff however, is another matter. Especially the billing staff- my experience with them was stressful and aggravating. They were rude, condescending and uncooperative. I have been see Dr. Stoeckmann almost 5 years and never had a problem with the staff until now. Maybe new office manager, I don't know but I have friends that are having issues with the staff as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kyle Stoeckmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maricopa, AZ.