The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kyrsten Sutton Is this you?
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyrsten Sutton?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Not a good visit

Seemed irritated because of my complicated history.. I felt awful when she walked out of the room... I don't even think she said goodbye... I would never go back there again.. Or recommend her..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Former patient

I was a patient of Dr. Sutton for about 15 years. She also did my hysterectomy with the laparoscopy procedure. I wish I had done it a lot sooner. She did a fantastic job. She makes sure the patient is informed on everything that she does. I would most certainly recommend her as a doctor. I will certainly miss her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Gyn for many years and hysterectomy

Dr Sutton is very thorough. She takes care of her patients. She makes sure that she's covered all her bases before you leave the office. She did my hysterectomy laproscopically. At the time, I had just started my job and had not built up any kind of paid leave. She did such a wonderful job that I was actually able to go back in a week. Of course, she suggested not to lift anything heavy and to take it easy and to only go back when I felt up to it. Between my normal days off and the weekend, I only lost 9 hours of work. She's always been able to see me when I had issues. I recommend her to everyone. She recently moved away from my area. I will miss her and have to find another doctor. Wish she could clone herself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

Great doctor!

I have been to Dr. Sutton on two different occasions, three years apart. I found her to have a great bedside manner; she was quite personable. Both times she personally called me in the late afternoon with results. I have never had a doctor do this for me!! Her follow up is amazing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

I recommend finding another doctor. She is very short with you and does not have you or your babies safety as a priority. I have never seen someone so cold and heartless is my life! She needs her license taken away.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2009

The Best

I have been visiting Kyrsten for a few years now, even through two different offices. I would prefer to never see another OB/GYN as long as she were available. After being what I would call "mis-diagnosed" by someone at her previous office, I tracked her down and within a week she had correctly diagnosed me, treated me and started my plan of recovery, to which I am very grateful. Dr's as her self are few and far between, KUDO's to her~

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kyrsten Sutton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dover Foxcroft, ME.

  • Dr. Ruth O'Mahony

    Dr. Ruth O'Mahony

    General Surgery

    Dover Foxcroft, ME 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Hina Ahmad

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dover Foxcroft, ME 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Veronica Simmonds

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dover Foxcroft, ME 0 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    10