ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kyung Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyung Kim?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Found all the staff comforting,kind and informative. Also,very patient answering questions.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Endoscopy and Acid reflux

Posted on November 18th, 2015

I had a endoscopy by Dr.Kim . Everything went smooth. He found mild inflammation along with acid reflux .Prescribed Omeprazole and then switched to Dexilant. 3 months later its still the same(cough,mucus for the better part of the day and night). I would recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never been treated so rudely

Posted on November 2nd, 2014

After doing an endoscopy I asked him what the next step was to figure out my diagnosis at which point he told me there was none and that I need to figure out how to just live with an unknown pain and not bother him if I want him to prescribe me medicine. Last time I'll go to him

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!!!!

Posted on September 11th, 2013

Dr. Kim is a great doctor that really cares and listens to his patients. Very pleased with him and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Awesome guy

Posted on January 2nd, 2011

Dr Kim is the best gastro doctor I have ever had. Visits me everyday in the hospital and E.R. I know he truly cares about me and my illness.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2010

Great doctor. Intelligent, calm, & thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kyung Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.