The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kyung Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kyung Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Found all the staff comforting,kind and informative. Also,very patient answering questions.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Endoscopy and Acid reflux

I had a endoscopy by Dr.Kim . Everything went smooth. He found mild inflammation along with acid reflux .Prescribed Omeprazole and then switched to Dexilant. 3 months later its still the same(cough,mucus for the better part of the day and night). I would recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2014

Never been treated so rudely

After doing an endoscopy I asked him what the next step was to figure out my diagnosis at which point he told me there was none and that I need to figure out how to just live with an unknown pain and not bother him if I want him to prescribe me medicine. Last time I'll go to him

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

Excellent Doctor!!!!

Dr. Kim is a great doctor that really cares and listens to his patients. Very pleased with him and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

Awesome Awesome guy

Dr Kim is the best gastro doctor I have ever had. Visits me everyday in the hospital and E.R. I know he truly cares about me and my illness.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Great doctor. Intelligent, calm, & thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kyung Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.

  • Dr. Kelly Ocallahan

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (41)
    23
  • Dr. Mohammed Mohammed

    Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0.27 mi

  • Dr. Eric Schwartz

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Worcester, MA 0.35 mi

    18