ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Labronz Davis Is this you?
  • 35
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Labronz Davis?


49 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Dr Davis office is busy, but I felt he really listen and help put me at else with my problems. I would definitely recommend patients to his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

The worst ever

Stay away from this "doctor" he is the worst he will take your money but will not help your wellness. Be warned

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

Stay away from this practice.

Horrible Doctor. Spends more time talking about non-medical issues then asking what my health concerns were. Never did allow me to talk about why I made my appointment in the first place. He drew blood in the office and then never told me my results and would not discuss health issues. He even made me feel uncomfortable at times. Office staff was cold and rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

wonderful doctor

very compassionate, kind and down to earth, kind of person I am lucky to have him as my doctor. he listen to you and doesn't rush you either nice clean office, friendly staff 4 star

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Caring Doc

Today was my 1st time going to the Hilltop Center and I was very pleased at how polite and down to earth the staff was, I have been to places where the staff is rude and cranky early in the mornings, but this staff was the bomb.com. I felt like they were family and I did not wait long to see the doctor, the facility was clean and had lots of space, Dr. Davis was very friendly and did not try to rush me out the door like a lot of doctor's do. He is a Doctor that I would most def recommend if you are searching.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Great Guy

Put my fears of male Doctors to rest. I am a female and not really comfortable with male doctors. Dr. Davis is VERY PROFESSIONAL. I was pleasantly surprised at his attitude and professionalism. Most male doctors give you a once over and you're outta there. He ALWAYS listens (which is a KEY FACTOR to me when choosing a doctor). IF I feel like I'm just an insurance claim, I'm outta there. With that being said, I would DEFINITELY recommend him to friends AND family!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

stereotypes

dr davis stereotypes his patients in the fact that all physicians out there have the impression that patients are out there for pain medication to abuse when alot of patients truley have pain, he acts sarcastic and has been known to start you on a medication then not remember why, he never does a hands on evaluation, if you say you have a sore throat, he doesnt look he just prescribes something, he googles everything while he is talking to you in order to get his diagnosis, i could do that and be a doctor too

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

Nice visit with Dr. Davis. Very knowledgable about my diagnosis. Extremely helpful with any and every question I had. I would reccomend him to a friend or neighbor anytime.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Labronz Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Jennifer Silver

    Dr. Jennifer Silver

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    13
  • Dr. Amelia Wilson

    Dr. Amelia Wilson

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.10 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. William Washington

    Dr. William Washington

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.10 mi

    3.2
    (42)
    28