inactive

Dr. Labronz Davis MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Columbus, OH

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Davis office is busy, but I felt he really listen and help put me at else with my problems. I would definitely recommend patients to his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
The worst ever
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stay away from this "doctor" he is the worst he will take your money but will not help your wellness. Be warned
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
Stay away from this practice.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible Doctor. Spends more time talking about non-medical issues then asking what my health concerns were. Never did allow me to talk about why I made my appointment in the first place. He drew blood in the office and then never told me my results and would not discuss health issues. He even made me feel uncomfortable at times. Office staff was cold and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
wonderful doctor
very compassionate, kind and down to earth, kind of person I am lucky to have him as my doctor. he listen to you and doesn't rush you either nice clean office, friendly staff 4 star
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Caring Doc
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Today was my 1st time going to the Hilltop Center and I was very pleased at how polite and down to earth the staff was, I have been to places where the staff is rude and cranky early in the mornings, but this staff was the bomb.com. I felt like they were family and I did not wait long to see the doctor, the facility was clean and had lots of space, Dr. Davis was very friendly and did not try to rush me out the door like a lot of doctor's do. He is a Doctor that I would most def recommend if you are searching.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
Great Guy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Put my fears of male Doctors to rest. I am a female and not really comfortable with male doctors. Dr. Davis is VERY PROFESSIONAL. I was pleasantly surprised at his attitude and professionalism. Most male doctors give you a once over and you're outta there. He ALWAYS listens (which is a KEY FACTOR to me when choosing a doctor). IF I feel like I'm just an insurance claim, I'm outta there. With that being said, I would DEFINITELY recommend him to friends AND family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
stereotypes
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr davis stereotypes his patients in the fact that all physicians out there have the impression that patients are out there for pain medication to abuse when alot of patients truley have pain, he acts sarcastic and has been known to start you on a medication then not remember why, he never does a hands on evaluation, if you say you have a sore throat, he doesnt look he just prescribes something, he googles everything while he is talking to you in order to get his diagnosis, i could do that and be a doctor too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice visit with Dr. Davis. Very knowledgable about my diagnosis. Extremely helpful with any and every question I had. I would reccomend him to a friend or neighbor anytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Labronz Davis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.