ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ladi Haroona Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Will be very much missed!

He was not only an amazing doctor, but an amazing man too! He took the time, and actually cared about his patients. May god bless him, and his family. I saw him 1 week before his death. I was so saddend it really hurt me. He was such a great doctor/ friend! R.I.P We <3 You!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

I met Dr Haroona last year while a patient at Baylor All Saints (FTW). He was a gentle, warm, very friendly and funny man with a wonderful bedside manner and always with a smile. My husband and I both felt good and confident about him caring for me. Even though we only knew him for such a short time, we both are very saddened by our and the community's loss of a great doctor. :-(

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Dr. Haroona was not only a great doctor, he became a good friend. He truly cared about his patients. He always walked into the room with a huge smile and a warm greeting, spend time with me; I considered him a good friend. He was my favorite doctor. I will miss him terrible. I pray for his family, friends, and patients. I doubt any doctor can replace Dr. Haroona. I grieve for the lose of a great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 8th, 2011

My wait time to see Haroona was a little over 2 hours. After my initial meeting I was sent back to the waiting room for some time before the breathing test was available. At this point I was understandably irritated. Dr. Haroona solution for this irritation was to prescribe BOTH Xanax and Wellbutrin XL never addressing the reason the appointment was made in the first place even tho required scan disc and written report were in his possession. This next meeting needs to produce some definitive results.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Amazing

Great doctor!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

Pleasant staff;He took time to attend and answer all my concerns, more than any doctor I have seen lately. He has good bedside manners.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2009

our wait was long in the waiting room.the wait was long waiting for the dr in the room. the dr was very rushed and hard to communicate with, left me in tears literally.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ladi Haroona is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burleson, TX.

  • Dr. Olakunle Iluyomade

    Dr. Olakunle Iluyomade

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Burleson, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    19
  • Dr. Sam Abraham

    Dr. Sam Abraham

    Internal Medicine

    Burleson, TX 0.55 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Roy Caivano

    Internal Medicine, Psychiatry, Family Medicine

    Burleson, TX 0.73 mi

    3.0
    (19)
    39