inactive

Dr. Ladi Haroona MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Arlington, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
Will be very much missed!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was not only an amazing doctor, but an amazing man too! He took the time, and actually cared about his patients. May god bless him, and his family. I saw him 1 week before his death. I was so saddend it really hurt me. He was such a great doctor/ friend! R.I.P We <3 You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2011
Wonderful Doctor
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I met Dr Haroona last year while a patient at Baylor All Saints (FTW). He was a gentle, warm, very friendly and funny man with a wonderful bedside manner and always with a smile. My husband and I both felt good and confident about him caring for me. Even though we only knew him for such a short time, we both are very saddened by our and the community's loss of a great doctor. :-(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haroona was not only a great doctor, he became a good friend. He truly cared about his patients. He always walked into the room with a huge smile and a warm greeting, spend time with me; I considered him a good friend. He was my favorite doctor. I will miss him terrible. I pray for his family, friends, and patients. I doubt any doctor can replace Dr. Haroona. I grieve for the lose of a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wait time to see Haroona was a little over 2 hours. After my initial meeting I was sent back to the waiting room for some time before the breathing test was available. At this point I was understandably irritated. Dr. Haroona solution for this irritation was to prescribe BOTH Xanax and Wellbutrin XL never addressing the reason the appointment was made in the first place even tho required scan disc and written report were in his possession. This next meeting needs to produce some definitive results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Amazing
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pleasant staff;He took time to attend and answer all my concerns, more than any doctor I have seen lately. He has good bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
our wait was long in the waiting room.the wait was long waiting for the dr in the room. the dr was very rushed and hard to communicate with, left me in tears literally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ladi Haroona, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.