Dr. Ladona Schmidt MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Salina, KS

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Wonderful Family Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and sweet Doctor. I have been with Dr Schmidt for many years and have always had a wonderful experience...I would trust her with my life...I recommend her to everyone...thank you Dr. Schmidt for caring about us all soo much...very knowledgeable and great with patients...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice, good doctor. very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Schmidt is the best doctor I and my family have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Schmidt is a one-of-a-kind physician. She explains things very well and has taken exceptional care of me. Recommend her highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
GREATEST DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schmidt IS the greatest doctor. She treats her patients with dignity and respect. She truly cares about her patients. I am a person who does not like doctors but I would not go to any other doctor. She treats my entire family. My kids and grandchildren won't see another doctor. She takes the time to make you feel better than before you went in to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Schmidt is excellent. She has a way of making you feel at ease. She was very prompt with appointments and very through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. LaDona Schmidt is a very good family physician; but I think she burns out on patients she has had for a while..especially those that are closing in on 60.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schmidt treated my mother-in-law. I found her to be very caring. She went the extra mile to see that she was taken care properly. She went out of her way to perform surgery on Sunday morning, normally her day off. We think very highly of her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
professional, compassionate, took adequate time some that i could understand my problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schmidt has been my doctor for 16 years and I hope she is the only doctor I ever have. I apprieciate everything that she does for me and my family!

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's a very caring, intelligent doctor who works w/her patients diligently to be sure their health issues are properly diagnosed & addressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schmidt is a wonderful practitioner. The bad thing is that she works for a corporation....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ladona Schmidt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salina, KS.