ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ladona Schmidt Is this you?
  • 30
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ladona Schmidt?


33 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Wonderful Family Doctor

Very caring and sweet Doctor. I have been with Dr Schmidt for many years and have always had a wonderful experience...I would trust her with my life...I recommend her to everyone...thank you Dr. Schmidt for caring about us all soo much...very knowledgeable and great with patients...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

very nice, good doctor. very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Dr.Schmidt is the best doctor I and my family have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

Dr Schmidt is a one-of-a-kind physician. She explains things very well and has taken exceptional care of me. Recommend her highly!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

GREATEST DOCTOR

Dr. Schmidt IS the greatest doctor. She treats her patients with dignity and respect. She truly cares about her patients. I am a person who does not like doctors but I would not go to any other doctor. She treats my entire family. My kids and grandchildren won't see another doctor. She takes the time to make you feel better than before you went in to see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

Dr Schmidt is excellent. She has a way of making you feel at ease. She was very prompt with appointments and very through.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Dr. LaDona Schmidt is a very good family physician; but I think she burns out on patients she has had for a while..especially those that are closing in on 60.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Dr. Schmidt treated my mother-in-law. I found her to be very caring. She went the extra mile to see that she was taken care properly. She went out of her way to perform surgery on Sunday morning, normally her day off. We think very highly of her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

professional, compassionate, took adequate time some that i could understand my problem

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Dr. Schmidt has been my doctor for 16 years and I hope she is the only doctor I ever have. I apprieciate everything that she does for me and my family!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2009

She's a very caring, intelligent doctor who works w/her patients diligently to be sure their health issues are properly diagnosed & addressed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2009

Dr. Schmidt is a wonderful practitioner. The bad thing is that she works for a corporation....

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ladona Schmidt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrence, KS.

  • Dr. Luis Salazar

    Dr. Luis Salazar

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Lawrence, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Jennifer Clair

    Family Medicine

    Lawrence, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Sherri Vaughn

    Family Medicine

    Lawrence, KS 0 mi

    3.3
    (10)
    21