ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laila Hirjee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Wait Time
21 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laila Hirjee?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Terrible Doctor

Posted on June 25th, 2017

Dr. Hirjee does not care about people. Highly medicated the elderly. No communication and then blames you and tells you that you have no knowledge. Almost turned my mother into a vegetable. Tires to cover up her actions. Paperwork sent to the New nursing home stating that I'm in denial, please look at your medication bills close to find out the truth. Not much below applies my Mother was in a nursing home but required that I fill out to submit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

How I feel about Dr. Hirjee

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Dr. Hirjee was there when I needed her. I appreciate that.

Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 31st, 2016

She is an amazing physician. Very prompt and thorough . Answers every call I made very promptly . Very organized office and staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

VERY GREAT DOCTOR. GOD BLESS HER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2014

this woman needs to be reported!! All these facilities and no patient care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2013

Less than 5 min with a patient, no hand washing, no bedside manners, and I agree with the other review! Pill pusher for the elderly!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid having this doctor care for you or ANY family members!

Posted on October 6th, 2012

If your parent is in assisted living and she is the visiting doctor..... GET SOMEONE ELSE ..... and AVOID the place that would use her services!!!! BIG RED FLAG!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laila Hirjee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.