Dr. Laila Sajwani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.6)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
time of delivery
during the birth of my third child ,iwas in too much pain, i call her , she gave me very positive response ,she help me ,she immediately call surgon doctor, as i was watching my surgery the doctor was help less at one point, she immeditely help the surgon to take the baby alive,the baby name Azwa Roy she is 16 years old know,she is thankful to God and dr LAILA SAJWANI,She is very helpful my she get sucess in her professional life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I remember you as my doctor and thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Straightforward
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough but straightforward . Knows medicine . Good discussion about the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Great Doc
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough. Emphasize on education than medication . Explains very well . I would highly recommend this doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Caring and excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor carries depth of knowledge . Had great experience . Believes on education rather than prescription. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very condescending woman. I always leave feeling like my issue wasn't resolved. Just covered up with medication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is good. I recently signed up for insurance and accepted her as my family doc. Nice staff. She is very thorough and with excellent communication skills and bed side manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2014
Heartwarming Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was suffering from chronic problem for very long time. She not only works on actual problem but helps in behavioral modification. Strict doctor who cares about you, very straightforward about the goals and helps in achieving those goals in the said time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
never going back
Wait time
20 minutes
If I could put negative stars on here I would.... I saw her once and then she push me off onto a PA there... I was being treated for migraines... It took them five visits to figure out I had tension migraine... So send me for an MRI....they get results back and call to say normal...well in mean time the PA who name is Jessica schedule me for an appointment... So the office called to remind me of my appointment... I show up and they nurse say... Why are u here??? I explained I had an appointment....she goes to tell Jessica and returns and says nothing on MRI so we can't help u anymore... Does not even give me results just sends me on my way... Meanwhile I never see Jessica or Dr just nurse..I never been so upset leaving a Dr office before.... Will be finding new Dr tomorrow... Dr are supposed to help u not say oh well can't help... A person should not have to live with migraines....oh and if u can't help me at least referring me to someone who can would help... Worst experience at a Dr office of my life and a complete waste of time...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
Loved her!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She carries depth of knowledge of medicine. Loved her as she does not write prescriptions unless absolutely necessary, but she believes on education. The only drawback is waiting time but once she is with patient then she gives her full attention and would not rush.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
Excellent experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had excellent experience. She is prompt and has excellent bed side manner. She seems to be very experienced and knows medicine well. I would highly recommend this doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Very Good with Kids
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very very good with children, she has been the doc for all my 3 children and now they are big kids. I like when she rather prescribing medications actually spends time in educating if medications are necessary for the kids. I like when she asks what can I do for you? and never forget to apologize if she is late. Staff actually keeps you posted how long its going to take before she can see. I have been with the doc for almost 5 years and highly recommend her as pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laila Sajwani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Lenore Encinas

12 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kathryn Donesa-Zuzak

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Galbreath

17 years experience

4.6 of 5