ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Lainie Hurst Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Lainie Hurst?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
15.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Warm, compassionate, kind and empathetic

In short, Dr. Hurst is everything you want in a doctor. I can't speak more highly of her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

First time patient-great experience

Dr. Hurst was warm, knowledgeable, and thorough. Great experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

well described the options for the treatment

willingness to check all the options for the treatment and fix the problems

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Very informative and helpful

Informative and answered all of my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

First Visit

I was referred to Dr. Hurst by Dr. Elena Resnick. Today was my first time meeting with Dr. Hurst. I felt very comfortable and confident in her approach to figuring out why I've been very exhausted the past few months. (I left two questions blank because I have not been given any results/diagnosis yet and this was my first visit so no post-visit follow up is required yet).

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable

Dr Hurst is very professional and does a thorough checkup.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

She is very profesional, and nice Dr. I will recomended her very highly. The best endocrynology

She is the best Endo, I ever meet. I recommended her very highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Amazing experience!

Dr. Hurst is extremely patient and informative. I always feel that she listens to me and proactively has a plan.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

clear, thoughtful, intelligent, helpful, friendly

Dr. Hurst was helpful, thoughtful, clear, compassionate, and I feel she is sending us in the right direction for our issue.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Exceptional

Wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Dr. Hurst is the BEST

Dr. Hurst is an exceptional doctor. She takes time to explain all that going on and doesn't rush one out of office. Integrity......the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

I did not have a long wait. She was personable, friendly and efficient. Spent the necessary time with me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Lainie Hurst is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Forest Hills, NY.

  • Dr. Vivian Abascal

    Dr. Vivian Abascal

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.04 mi

    30
  • Dr. Anamika Ghista

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.06 mi

    12
  • Dr. Andrew Lipschitz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30