The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laith Jazrawi Is this you?
  • 25
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laith Jazrawi?


35 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

OUTSTANDING DOCTOR

He is the best Doctor in the world. I had surgery on mu knee, my daughter on her ankle, and my cousin on his elbow. All surgeries were preformed with precision, and results were excellent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Excellent, caring doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr. Jazrawi to friends and family. As a matter of fact I just recently gave his card to a relative's neighbor. Dr.Jazrawi was very attentive and spent time with me explaining what was going on with my knee & hip.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

karen peterson m.s.

went to see Dr. Jazrawi in his Manhattan office, staff was very courteous and professional...Dr, Jazrawi once in the office with me was very informative, made me feel like a VIP from the get go...was amazed at how much time he spent with me considering that he is an extremely busy and sought after surgeon here in Nyc.....very very knowledgeable and precise..had surgery one week later for torn meniscus and have run several NY marathons since... I would highly recommend this doctor to all and anyone with either knee, shoulder or elbow problems, not just because he is the chief of Sports/orthopedics at NYU hospital but also because he is, in my opinion "the best" out there.....!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Full use of shoulder and no pain

After major repairs to torn rotator cuff and ligaments,extended therapy i am happy to say i have full use of my arm again and no pain or discomfort. Thanks to Dr Jazrawi. You just follow his instruction to recovery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laith Jazrawi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Barry Herstik

    Podiatry, Orthopedic Surgery

    Brooklyn, NY

    4.9
    (58)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Frank Schwab

    Frank Schwab

    Orthopedic Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (36)
    26
  • Dr. Allan Strongwater

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (25)
    35