The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lakshmi Baddela Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lakshmi Baddela?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Previous Patient

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Horrible doctor, does not return calls, seen not to care, long time in following up. in between appointments long wait.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unacceptable

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

I took off of work to make my appointment. After waiting for 30 minutes, she came out and told me that she was running behind and that I would have to reschedule. This is not acceptable.She has never followed up. She doesn't have a receptionist anymore and refuses to hire one so she is pulling double duty to the damage of her patients.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible doctor, horrible staff

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Absolutely terrible, don't waste your time. She has written me the incorrect prescription at least 3x. Her staff are horrible, will over charge you if you aren't paying VERY close attention. She discharged me after 4 years for calling her after-hours hotline ONCE with a concerning medical question (that obviously could not wait until the next day!). Terrible!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do NOT reccommend

Posted on August 2nd, 2014

I am currently in the process of looking for a new psychiatrist. She is awful. Never makes eye-contact, as if she couldn't care less about what you have to say. She makes me feel rushed, like I am a burden and there are a million other things she would rather be doing. Oh, and her receptionist has called me twice in the last year to reschedule appointments because the doctor is going to be taking vacations or something...ridiculous!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lakshmi Baddela is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bel Air, MD.