ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lakshmi Baddela Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lakshmi Baddela?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lakshmi Baddela?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

Previous Patient

Horrible doctor, does not return calls, seen not to care, long time in following up. in between appointments long wait.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Unacceptable

I took off of work to make my appointment. After waiting for 30 minutes, she came out and told me that she was running behind and that I would have to reschedule. This is not acceptable.She has never followed up. She doesn't have a receptionist anymore and refuses to hire one so she is pulling double duty to the damage of her patients.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Horrible doctor, horrible staff

Absolutely terrible, don't waste your time. She has written me the incorrect prescription at least 3x. Her staff are horrible, will over charge you if you aren't paying VERY close attention. She discharged me after 4 years for calling her after-hours hotline ONCE with a concerning medical question (that obviously could not wait until the next day!). Terrible!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

Do NOT reccommend

I am currently in the process of looking for a new psychiatrist. She is awful. Never makes eye-contact, as if she couldn't care less about what you have to say. She makes me feel rushed, like I am a burden and there are a million other things she would rather be doing. Oh, and her receptionist has called me twice in the last year to reschedule appointments because the doctor is going to be taking vacations or something...ridiculous!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lakshmi Baddela is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bel Air, MD.

  • Dr. Byung Ahn

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Bel Air, MD 0 mi

    48
  • Dr. Tatyana Reznikov

    Pain Management, Neurology, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bel Air, MD 0.96 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Ranjana Verma

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Bel Air, MD 1.20 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    34