ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lakshmi Nandiwada Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lakshmi Nandiwada?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Excellent doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2017

I have been coming to Dr. Nandiwada for 10 years with all of my children. She is such a wonderful doctor. Her dedication to my children's health is wonderful. The time she spends with them during a well visit is unlike any other doctor. I highly recommend her. Dr,. Nandiwada's staff is so helpful and amazing. Much thanks

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UNHAPPY MOTHER

Posted on February 22nd, 2014

I find it hard to believe that Dr. Nandi would get any good reviews. I agree with stay away motto. The staff is totally unprofessional with the exception of 3. Meryl is only interested in texting and smoking. Angel has the worst mouth I have ever heard dropping the F Bombs quite frequently. Stephanie was lazy, caddy and rude. Dr. Nandi is arrogant and has no warmth to her. I have seen her belittle CERTAIN staff members and others she would let get away with anything. I feel she was the same was with her patiences. I treated with her for well over a year. I thought she would grow onme and my children but that never happened. By the second misdiagnosis I knew we had enough! We left and never looked back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

Dr.Lakshmi is a very good pediatrician. I recommend her to all my friends who have kids.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she is the absolute best

Posted on September 11th, 2012

Dr. Nandi is the best doctor i have ever been to. i am now 19 years old and continue to go to her. every time i go in i am taken care of and everyone in the office makes sure the visit went well. i love Dr. Nandiwada and everything she does and how much she cares!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2012

Dr. Nandi is a wonderful doctor who is very caring and truly concerned about my children's well being. She is a great diagnostician which I think is very important for a pediatrician. Her office staff is friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nandi to anyone who is looking for an amazing doctor for their children!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Nandi is wonderful!

Posted on August 31st, 2012

I have been taking my kids to Dr. Nandi for the past 15 years. She is an excellent doctor not only because she is thorough and caring but also because she tries to teach healthy growing and healthy life choices. She takes time to explain everything so that everyone can understand. My kids actually get excited to see her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2010

Dr. Nandi is a great doctor. She is a doctor to all my children. Only problem is, one billing staff member, at the front desk, very snotty and miserable male. There was an issue with my insurance, was not billed correctly, He was very demanding of pay, while I was with my sick child. That was not the first time. Doctor will lose clients that way...Needs to be more professional...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Angelica Williams

Posted on April 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lakshmi Nandiwada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manalapan, NJ.