Dr. Lakshmi Nandiwada MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Manalapan, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to Dr. Nandiwada for 10 years with all of my children. She is such a wonderful doctor. Her dedication to my children's health is wonderful. The time she spends with them during a well visit is unlike any other doctor. I highly recommend her. Dr,. Nandiwada's staff is so helpful and amazing. Much thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2014
UNHAPPY MOTHER
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find it hard to believe that Dr. Nandi would get any good reviews. I agree with stay away motto. The staff is totally unprofessional with the exception of 3. Meryl is only interested in texting and smoking. Angel has the worst mouth I have ever heard dropping the F Bombs quite frequently. Stephanie was lazy, caddy and rude. Dr. Nandi is arrogant and has no warmth to her. I have seen her belittle CERTAIN staff members and others she would let get away with anything. I feel she was the same was with her patiences. I treated with her for well over a year. I thought she would grow onme and my children but that never happened. By the second misdiagnosis I knew we had enough! We left and never looked back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Lakshmi is a very good pediatrician. I recommend her to all my friends who have kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
she is the absolute best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nandi is the best doctor i have ever been to. i am now 19 years old and continue to go to her. every time i go in i am taken care of and everyone in the office makes sure the visit went well. i love Dr. Nandiwada and everything she does and how much she cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nandi is a wonderful doctor who is very caring and truly concerned about my children's well being. She is a great diagnostician which I think is very important for a pediatrician. Her office staff is friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nandi to anyone who is looking for an amazing doctor for their children!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
Dr. Nandi is wonderful!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Nandi for the past 15 years. She is an excellent doctor not only because she is thorough and caring but also because she tries to teach healthy growing and healthy life choices. She takes time to explain everything so that everyone can understand. My kids actually get excited to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nandi is a great doctor. She is a doctor to all my children. Only problem is, one billing staff member, at the front desk, very snotty and miserable male. There was an issue with my insurance, was not billed correctly, He was very demanding of pay, while I was with my sick child. That was not the first time. Doctor will lose clients that way...Needs to be more professional...

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2009
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stay away
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2009
Angelica Williams
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lakshmi Nandiwada, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manalapan, NJ.