ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lakshmi Narayana Padala Is this you?
  • 43
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lakshmi Narayana Padala?


64 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

fantastic

Been with him for several years, always prompt carving and knowledgeable. Mother was seeing him Even longer she is 93 and still active. He gets involved with you and your treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

He is incapable of making decisions on his own.

I didn't feel he was a help at all while I was fighting cancer, he acted lost at what he should do. I've found a new experienced doctor who knows her stuff and gives me the respect and care I deserve. Very happy now!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

A doctor that is unsure of himself.

Dr. Padala is a good GP for families with small children with minor problems. He is incapable of making major health decisions by himself and will send you elsewhere.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Attentive

I have multiple issues going on that are complicated to deal with. The treatments for each is contradicted to each other. He very patient and clear in explaining what is going on and how to deal with it. He is very sympathetic to my difficulties in implementing the plans he has as well as other Drs. He does not push drugs. He is proactive towards preventative medicine. He does not turn his nose up at alternative medicine in combination with western medicine. I find it a relief to work with him. It was very stressful to have to change Dr s. He has made that transition comforting.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

No patient interaction.

I do not care for a doctor who makes an appointment at another doctor for me, without asking my permission first.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Queen

This is a Dr. Who listens. Doesn't weigh you down with unnecessary tests....caring. The man has feelings....not to mention the girls of the office. Ms. Tiffany the greatest. I have to be around people with personalities with a sense of life....this is the best place to be if your Ill or well he'll keep you that way

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Outstanding physician who is kind, compassionate, listens carefully to his patients and explains all problems in a simple and straight forward manner. The entire office staff is superb, extremely caring and very efficient. Citrus County, FL is fortunate to have a physician of his caliber.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

caring and explains in plain way i can understand

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Excellent Caring Doctor

Dr. Padala is a very caring, humble and compassionate doctor who is interested in your total well being. There are very few doctors who are like him anymore. I highly recommend him to all!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

He is an excellent physicia

Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Like the old days...

You know, a time when you called and could actually speak to your doctor? Or your doctor himself called you after you left a message with the nurse. That is what I have experienced during my time as a patient with Dr Padala. He listens really well and explains well too. he has seen me at my best, and has seen me at my worst, and has treated me like a fellow human being both times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lakshmi Narayana Padala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lecanto, FL.

  • Dr. Todor Toromanovski

    Family Medicine

    Lecanto, FL 0.63 mi

    1
  • Dr. Robert Grabowski

    Family Medicine

    Lecanto, FL 0.90 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Sandra Brown

    Family Medicine

    Lecanto, FL 0.90 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45