ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lakshmi Pandrangi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lakshmi Pandrangi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lakshmi Pandrangi?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

Superb

Oustanding, caring very through with her analaysis. She is best doctor. Brilliant diagnosis.Heard several great stories from friend. I also found out she saved few lifes, after a physician has miss Diagonosed. Great caring doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2010

Dr. Pandrangi

SHE IS THE BEST

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Like to wait??

I you like to wait come see this doctor. I had a 9:00am appointment (earliest one). I arrived at 8:40am. Got into exam room at 9:15am. She arrived at 9:22am. I got to be interviewed by a medical student 45 minutes later. Almost an hour later she returned for my 3 minute checkup. All said and done I walked out at 11:20am

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Happy Patient

Dr. Pandrangi has been nothing but a wonderful doctor who not only knows what she is talking about, but is caring and sweet in everything she does. I have felt like she knew me personally since the first time I met her. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a quality medical professional who also cares deeply for her patients. 5 stars!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lakshmi Pandrangi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Sofia Syed

    Dr. Sofia Syed

    Family Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Matilda Rosanwo

    Dr. Matilda Rosanwo

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Keerthy Krishnamani

    Dr. Keerthy Krishnamani

    Family Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14