ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lakshmi Prasad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lakshmi Prasad?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.5 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

One of a kind Physician. Helped me with multiple health issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Dr. Prasad leaves nothing to chance, Felt great while on the no gluten and low sugar diet.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

Great Doctor, not so great office staffs

when i first met Dr. Prasad, i was very impressed by her knowledge, experience and holistic approach taken in her practice. i have been looking for a great Integrative Medicine doctor and she is the best one i have ever found in mu local area. Her approach is to use various tests to identify possible root cause of symptoms and use a combination of supplements, nutrients and natural medication to improve situation. I have seen improvement in my numbers and feeling great. i took my son to see her as well as recommended to my friends, they all love her as well. Unfortunately her office staffs are not so friendly and pleasant. There always a delay in responding request for information or test results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

I was suffering from chronicrheumatological condition and had been on so many medications with a lot of side effects. I saw Dr. Prasad and she used a different approach by correcting my gut health and correcting my hormones with the help of nutrients and supplements. I am doing better than I can ever remember.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

I have seen many physicians in my lifetime due to my chronic health problems. I have to say that Dr. Prasad is an Excellent Physician. She took the time to talk to me and understand my issues and made an excellent diagnosis. Wonderful staff and bedside manners.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

Dr. Prasad is excellent! She is brillant as well as compassionate. She is very efficient and really listens to her patients. She never talks down to you. You feel as though you are talking to a freind not a stiff doctor. She knows alternate paths as well as a pro at the conventional route. She acts quickly and her solutions are top rate! I am helped now where other doctors gave up! A never say die attitude is what she is all about. I am blessed to have her with me as a primary doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lakshmi Prasad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, NJ.

  • Dr. Vinod Abraham

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Warren, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (107)
    23
  • Dr. Judith Tiongco

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (52)
    25
  • Dr. Douglas Ashinsky

    Dr. Douglas Ashinsky

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, NJ 0.05 mi

    4.8
    (40)
    33