ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lakshmi Seshadri Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lakshmi Seshadri?


22 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Very happy with her as my PCP

Very competent doctor, she knows her stuff and is able to assess your symptoms and make a diagnosis quickly. Easy to get an apt same day if needed. Really nice nurse too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

She is awesome.

She is friendly, professional, and very smart. I feel like I'm in good hands from someone that actually cares about my health and well being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2012

She is awesome!!!!

Think about things like... What was most memorable? What did you like or dislike? What would you tell a friend? Would you choose this doctor again?

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

She was instrumental in determining I was anemic and called me directly when the lab report came in. Thanks to her, we were able to avoid a potentially life threatening condition. She is very kind and a pleasure to see (as I normally am not feeling well when I see her!)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lakshmi Seshadri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dublin, OH.

  • Dr. Steve Locsey

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Dublin, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Maria Maxwell

    Family Medicine

    Dublin, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Elizabeth Patterson

    Family Medicine

    Dublin, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9